广告

T App Folio

1.6.1

ITEC Department Government of Telangana(免费)

用户评分8

广告

充分利用 T App Folio

T App Folio 的免费 Android 应用,由 ITEC Department of Telangana 提供。 T App Folio 以极低的成本为用户提供了一项非常有用的服务,具有多种独特的功能,可以帮助您从 Android 手机或平板设备中获得更多收益。 T App Folio 由 ITEC 蒂鲁帕蒂政府推出,其使命是让其公民享受使用手机或平板电脑的乐趣。该应用程序可从官网免费下载,并已被用户成功使用。

高性价比的安卓T App Folio,分类多样,涵盖书籍/手稿、游戏、电影、音乐、食谱、天气等实用应用。 T App Folio 有一个独特的想法,即在一个方便的地方提供广泛的应用程序,以便人们只需点击几下即可轻松下载他们选择的应用程序。最新版本的应用程序已由ITEC Telangana 部门推出,并已从 Google Play 商店下载。

使用这个免费软件的主要优点是它提供了与某个主题相关的所有信息,而不是搜索不同的网站来获取信息。 T App Folio 的所有类别在安卓用户中都非常受欢迎,因为它以非常有吸引力和简单的方式提供了各种有用的应用程序。由于该软件的功能非常独特且令人兴奋,Android 用户发现从官方网站下载最新版本的应用程序非常有用,这有助于他们充分利用该应用程序。由于最新版本的App已经被全球数百万用户使用,安卓用户无需担心其安全性和安全性。因此,借助这个独特的免费程序,您可以让您的 android 设备比以前更强大。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
T App Folio 1.6.1 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, November 27th 2022
作者:
ITEC Department Government of Telangana

http://telangana.gov.in

SHA-1:
f0913592754b8327f3101235ba64132cc7ce0825
Filename:
com-tfolio-telangana-gov-83-63681026-668dc3b6819d6f195c128ca879379e19.apk

T App Folio

1.6.1

ITEC Department Government of Telangana(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 T App Folio 的 1.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

T App Folio APK for Android

1.4.3

ITEC Department Government of Telangana(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get the Most Out of T App Folio

A free Android app for T App Folio, by ITEC Department of Telangana. T App Folio offers a very useful service to users at a very low cost, with a variety of unique features, which can help you get more out of your Android phone or tablet device. T App Folio was launched by ITEC Government of Tirupati, with a mission to make its citizens enjoy the use of their mobiles or tablets. The App is available for free from the official website and is being used successfully by the users already.

The cost-effective android T App Folio has various categories, ranging from Books/ manuscripts, Games, Movies, Music, Recipes, Weather and other useful apps. T App Folio has a unique idea to provide a wide range of apps in one convenient place so that people can easily download app of their choice with just few clicks. The latest version of App has been launched by ITEC Department of Telangana and has been downloaded from the Google Play Store.

The chief advantage of using this free software is that it provides all information related to a certain topic, instead of searching different websites to get the information. All the categories of T App Folio are very popular among android users, as it provides various useful applications in a very attractive and easy manner. Since the features of the software are very unique and exciting, android users are finding it very useful to download the latest version of the app from the official website, which helps them get the most out of the application. As the latest version of App is already being used by millions of users all over the world, there is no need to worry about its security and safety for android users. So, with the help of this unique free program, you can make your android device more powerful than before.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
T App Folio 1.4.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
ITEC Department Government of Telangana

http://telangana.gov.in

SHA-1:
19759d758f73d72fd3e53fb488fd2be48272fdd0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-tfolio-telangana-gov-62-58511333-d9f286b71f8bc9169478c9258139dc6a.apk

T App Folio APK for Android

1.4.3

ITEC Department Government of Telangana(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.3 of T App Folio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement