广告

AndroidSlap Kings

1.9.0

Gameguru(免费)

用户评分8

拍打国王游戏评论

如果您正在寻找带有幽默感的令人兴奋的在线多人浏览器游戏,那么 Slap Kings 就是它!它很简单,很容易上瘾,最重要的是,它可以免费玩。如果您喜欢涉及技巧和策略的格斗游戏,那么您一定会喜欢玩这款游戏,因为它需要技巧和时机才能成为赢家。

Slap Kings 的最佳功能之一是它一次最多支持四名玩家,因此您不必担心与其他六名知道您在与谁比赛的人竞争。相反,您所需要担心的只是向您的对手证明您确实是最好的拍板手。为此,您只需选择要在哪只手上进行拍打,然后开始拍打。游戏本质上只是让你随机抽打你的对手,直到只有一个人站着。

一旦您稍微习惯了使用不同的攻击,您就可以学习如何使用可用的道具来帮助您让对手保持警觉。在控制局势方面,能量提升为您提供了许多不同的选择,因此您可以选择不同的策略来分散对手的注意力,甚至发动出人意料的突然袭击。事实上,Android 版的 Slap Kings 可以让你一次使用三个 Power up,甚至可以让你在空中拍打你的对手,为你赚取积分并提升你的等级!玩游戏越多,你就越强大,所以不要认为必须从头开始才能享受它;你玩的时间越长,你的表现就越好,你最终将能够用你的手指轻扫一下所有的对手。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Slap Kings 1.9.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 3rd 2024
作者:
Gameguru

http://www.gameguru.mobi

AndroidSlap Kings

1.9.0

Gameguru(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Slap Kings 的 1.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Slap Kings APK for Android

1.0.3

Gameguru(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Slap Kings Game Review

If you are looking for an exciting online multiplayer browser game with a touch of humor, then Slap Kings is it! It's simple, it's addictive, and best of all, it's free to play. If you like fighting games that involve skill and strategy, then you're going to love playing this one, as it requires both skill and timing in order to be a winner.

One of the best features of Slap Kings is that it supports up to four players at a time, so you don't have to worry about competing with half a dozen other people for who knows who you're playing against. Instead, all you have to worry about is proving to your opponents that you are, indeed, the best slapper around. To do this, you simply get to choose which hand you would like to perform the slap on, and then start on slapping away. The game essentially just consists of you randomly getting to slap at your opponents until only one of you is left standing.

Once you've gotten a little more used to using the different attacks, you can learn how to use the power ups that are available to you to help you keep your opponents on their toes. The power ups give you a number of different options when it comes to controlling the situation, so you can choose between different strategies to distract your opponents, or even unleash a surprise attack that no one expects. In fact, the Android version of Slap Kings allows you to use three power ups at once, and it even lets you slap your opponents while in the air, earning you points and boosting your level up! The more you play the game, the more powerful you become, so don't think that you have to start at the beginning in order to enjoy it; the longer you play, the better you will get, and you will ultimately be able to take down all of your opponents with a single swipe of your finger.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Slap Kings 1.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Gameguru

http://www.gameguru.mobi

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
3ad892a9f0c573b99085dd9666a3bebce13752bb
Filename:
Slap_Kings_v1.0.3.apk

Slap Kings APK for Android

1.0.3

Gameguru(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3 of Slap Kings. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement