广告

Rugby Nations 19

1.3.6.214

Distinctive Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Rugby Nations 19 - 独特的免费应用程序

Rugby Nations 19 是一款独特的 Android 版免费应用,属于“移动游戏”类别。它是在 14 个国家举办的橄榄球世界杯的官方移动模拟器。它具有功能强大且功能齐全的视频游戏的功能,这对于任何橄榄球迷来说都是一种真正的刺激。该应用程序的设计方式不仅可以供粉丝使用,还可以供开发人员使用,以创建下一代橄榄球游戏。

Rugby Nations 19 采用名为 Rugby Tournaments 的全新游戏模式。在这些比赛中,玩家可以选择球队进行比赛。赢得比赛后,玩家可以升级到下一个级别,并挑战您的朋友在同一级别与他们对战。您还可以在赢得比赛并晋级后赚取现金。这是您最赚钱的模式,因为金钱的多少取决于获胜玩家的经验水平。

游戏中还有其他可用模式,例如无尽模式,您可以在其中玩任意数量的游戏,而无需停下来重新启动。您还可以与同级别的最佳玩家竞争,以证明您的至高无上。另一个值得注意的功能是,此应用程序为用户提供了使用键盘或鼠标的选项,具体取决于他们的喜好。这些功能使 Rugby Nations 19 真正独一无二,并且绝对是那些顽固的橄榄球迷必备的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rugby Nations 19 1.3.6.214 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Distinctive Games

http://www.distinctivegames.com

SHA-1:
3e1cdb5d525b150eebf7cd5fc9ac05d3bcd83c2c
Filename:
com-distinctivegames-rugbynations19-32-61882082-6c42a6adef3db34f51a037cf2e53f22f.apk

Rugby Nations 19

1.3.6.214

Distinctive Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rugby Nations 19 的 1.3.6.214 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rugby Nations 19 APK for Android

1.3.5.194

Distinctive Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Rugby Nations 19 - Unique Free App

Rugby Nations 19 is a unique free app for Android, belonging in the category 'Mobile Gaming.' It is an official mobile emulator of the world cup of rugby, which is being held in fourteen countries. It has the features of a robust and fully featured video-game, which will be a real thrill for any rugby fan. The app is designed in such a way that it can be used not only by the fans but also by the developers to create the next generation of rugby games.

Rugby Nations 19 features the all new game mode called Rugby Tournaments. In these tournaments players can choose teams to play against each other. After winning a game, players can move up to the next level and challenge your friends to play against them in the same level. You can also earn cash after winning a game and advancing to the next level. This is the mode in which you would be able to earn the most, as the amount of money depends on the winning player's experience level.

There are also other modes available in the game such as the Endless modes where you can play as many games as you want without stopping for restarts. You can also compete with the best players of your level to prove your supremacy. Another feature worth noting is that this app gives its users the option to use the keyboard or their mouse, depending on their preference. These features make Rugby Nations 19 truly unique and a definite must have app for those die hard rugby fans.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rugby Nations 19 1.3.5.194 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Distinctive Games

http://www.distinctivegames.com

SHA-1:
607a5e6ae3d8bbd83c33561f9ba99c6f0c07f522
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-distinctivegames-rugbynations19-29-57850952-f733e29707e7412705a80655ff2fda7e.apk

Rugby Nations 19 APK for Android

1.3.5.194

Distinctive Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.5.194 of Rugby Nations 19. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement