广告

AndroidFREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App

12.38.1

Intelligent Apps GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费电子叫车应用程序

Hailo 于 2016 年与 mytaxi 联手打造 FREENOW,成为英国和爱尔兰领先的出租车预订应用程序。此后,它已发展到在欧洲 9 个国家和近 100 个城市开展业务。 FREENOW mytaxi 可免费下载。不错的选择包括 UberBolt

这款网约车应用让您提前预订无需担心随身携带现金或支付卡。只需输入您的目的地,从附近可用的司机那里预订司机,跟踪出租车的到达情况并在您到达目的地时通过应用程序付款。

基本功能

立即免费 mytaxi 允许您最多提前四天预订旅行,甚至可以在最后一刻预订。舒适地坐下来,通过卡使用应用内支付选项。或者,如果您愿意,您可以用现金支付。有时您的朋友和家人可能会担心您的安全。通过在您的设备上启用位置跟踪,与他们实时分享您的旅程

广告

如果您经常从一个地方到另一个地方旅行,您可以保存您的常用地址,例如您的工作场所和家,以便快速轻松地访问。您的商务旅行无需手动报告费用,因为您的收件箱中会提供收据,您的行程结束后。请记住,此选项可通过FREE NOW 企业帐户访问。

可用性和出租车类型

出租车应用在英国提供,爱尔兰、德国、奥地利、波兰、罗马尼亚、意大利、西班牙和葡萄牙。这些国家/地区有指定的机场接机点,可以与您的司机会面并开始您的旅程。您可以选择五种不同类型的出租车

Taxi XL可让您预订四个座位以上的汽车 > 非常适合与同事或团队一起旅行。 出租车轮椅可供轮椅使用者使用。 Taxi Eco 可帮助您通过乘坐汽油、电动或混合动力汽车来减少对环境的影响。 Exec 在都柏林和科克为商务旅客提供服务。此外,Match 是某些城市的拼车选项。

舒适安全的乘坐

立即免费 mytaxi 有定期更新,可修复用户报告的错误和错误。使用您的个人推荐代码邀请您的朋友和家人,并为您的下一次旅行赚取积分。

它有多种选择可以让您的出租车旅行更加舒适和方便。您还可以选择想要的座位数量,以便提前计划。

广告

技术

标题;
FREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App 12.38.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, April 19th 2024
作者:
Intelligent Apps GmbH

http://www.free-now.com

AndroidFREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App

12.38.1

Intelligent Apps GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App 的 12.38.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App APK for Android

10.69.0

Intelligent Apps GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free e-hailing app for Android

Hailo joined forces with mytaxi in 2016 to form FREENOW as the leading taxi booking app in the UK and Ireland. It has since grown to operate in 9 countries and almost 100 cities in Europe. FREENOW mytaxi is available as a free download. Good alternatives include Uber and Bolt.

This e-hailing app lets you book a ride in advance without worrying about cash or a payment card present with you. Just enter your destination, book a driver from the ones available nearby, track the taxi's arrival and pay through the app when you arrive at your destination.

Basic functions

FREE NOW mytaxi allows you to book a trip up to four days in advance or even at the last minute. Sit back comfortably and use the in-app payment option with a card. Alternatively, you can pay with cash if you wish. There are times when your friends and family might be concerned about your safety. Share your ride with them live by enabling location tracking on your device.

Advertisement

If you travel often, from place to place, you can save your common addresses such as your workplace and home for quick and easy access. There’s no need for manual expense reporting on your business trips, as your receipts are available in your inbox upon completion of your ride. Bear in mind that this option is accessible through a FREE NOW business account.

Availability and taxi types

The taxi app is available in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Poland, Romania, Italy, Spain and Portugal. There are designated airport pick-up points in these countries to meet your driver and start your trip. You can choose from five different types of taxis.

Taxi XL allows you to book a car with more than four seats perfect for when travelling with colleagues or in a group. Taxi Wheelchair is accessible for wheelchair users. Taxi Eco helps you reduce your environmental footprint by riding a gas, electric or hybrid vehicle. Exec is available in Dublin and Cork for business passengers. Additionally, Match is the ride-sharing option in some cities.

Comfortable and safe ride

FREE NOW mytaxi has regular updates that fix bugs and errors reported by its users. Invite your friends and family with your personal referral code and earn credits towards your next trip.

It has several options to make your taxi trip more comfortable and convenient. You can also choose how many seats you want so you can plan ahead.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App 10.69.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Swedish,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Intelligent Apps GmbH

http://www.free-now.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2df6641e71e2121c8c97736246fa3442e9b7d137
Filename:
FREE_NOW_mytaxi_Taxi_Booking_App.apk

FREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App APK for Android

10.69.0

Intelligent Apps GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.69.0 of FREE NOW mytaxi - Taxi Booking App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement