广告

Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE

1.2

NWC10(免费)

用户评分8

Muchacomida - 餐饮外卖 自由

Muchacomida是一款由NWC10开发的免费Android应用程序,可轻松订购外卖或外带。在西班牙各地有超过130,000道菜品和数千家餐厅,您可以直接拨打您喜爱的餐厅的电话,无需任何中介。该应用程序允许您通过邮政编码或街区订购外卖,甚至可以直接拨打餐厅电话。您可以在应用程序中找到所有餐厅的电话号码。

界面快速简单易用。您可以根据您的位置或喜爱的菜系类型搜索餐厅,轻松找到您想要的。Muchacomida还允许餐厅在应用程序上列出其电话号码,减少中介并为增加直接销售提供无限可能。该应用程序目前在马德里可用,并每月扩展到其他城市。

总的来说,Muchacomida是一个非常好的应用程序,适合喜欢订购外卖或外带的任何人。它为顾客和餐厅提供了直接和优质的服务,使订餐体验更加顺畅,是任何希望使其外卖体验更加无缝的人必备的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE 1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, August 4th 2023
作者:
NWC10

http://www.muchacomida.com

SHA-1:
6715bc2114db3e82f4a10a12c4612eca40cc65b2
Filename:
com-nwc10-muchacomida-2-36241222-48b3177ba518bfb21d6c2b23f5e75ed1.apk

Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE

1.2

NWC10(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE APK for Android

1.2

NWC10(Free)

User rating8

Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE

Muchacomida is a free Android application developed by NWC10 that makes it easy to order food delivery or takeout. With over 130,000 dishes and thousands of restaurants across Spain, you can call your favorite restaurant directly without any intermediaries. The app allows you to order food delivery by postal codes or neighborhoods, and even by calling the restaurant directly. You can find all the phone numbers for the restaurants on the app.

The interface is quick and simple to navigate. You can search for restaurants based on your location or favorite cuisine type, making it easy to find what you're looking for. Muchacomida also allows restaurants to be listed on the app with their phone number, which reduces intermediaries and offers infinite possibilities to increase direct sales. The app is currently available in Madrid and expanding to other cities every month.

Overall, Muchacomida is an excellent app for anyone who loves to order food delivery or takeout. It offers a direct and excellent service to customers and restaurants alike, making it a must-have for anyone looking to make their food delivery experience more seamless.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE 1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 13.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, August 4th 2023
Author:
NWC10

http://www.muchacomida.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6715bc2114db3e82f4a10a12c4612eca40cc65b2
Filename:
com-nwc10-muchacomida-2-36241222-48b3177ba518bfb21d6c2b23f5e75ed1.apk

Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE APK for Android

1.2

NWC10(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Muchacomida - Comida a domicilio LIBRE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement