广告

AndroidLatitude Longitude

1.41

stock-screener(免费)

用户评分8

经纬度 下载

Latitude Longitude 是一款新开发的移动应用,它结合了两项重要的技术,可帮助用户定位他们在世界上的位置以及他们想在那里做什么。在使用纬度经度工具之前,用户无需为 GPS 导航应用程序等任何服务付费。您可以使用纬度经度创建混合地图,这样您就可以享受有关您正在访问的地点的更详细的基于位置的信息。混合地图将一些基本的地图功能与其他数据相结合,例如名胜古迹、餐馆、加油站、酒店等。用户还可以将他们自己的个人地点地图与从 Android Market 预加载的纬度经度地图相结合。开发 Latitude Longitude 移动应用程序的目标是在任何智能手机上轻松访问基于位置的信息。

用户可以在安卓平台输入自己的数据,经纬度地图会自动更新。您可以在 Android Market 上浏览城市、州或国家/地区的地图,了解纬度经度技术的准确性如何。 Android 应用程序使用由用户编程到设备中的非常准确的 GPS 坐标。一旦您将自己的数据输入到 Android 应用程序中,它就会将其保存到手机中,以便您可以以任何其他方式使用它。

要开始使用,您必须以开发者身份注册并将 Android SDK 下载到您的计算机上。拥有 SDK 后,您可以按照 Android 程序手册中的说明开始创建自己的 Latitude Longitude 下载应用程序。如果您已经有一个现有的财务。 android 应用程序,您所要做的就是将您的数据导入纬度经度界面。在那里,您可以开始发布您的企业的本地列表、跟踪您的燃油里程、管理您的工资单等等!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Latitude Longitude 1.41 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 15th 2024
作者:
stock-screener

http://www.mp3musicplayer.net

AndroidLatitude Longitude

1.41

stock-screener(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Latitude Longitude 的 1.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Latitude Longitude APK for Android

1.28

stock-screener(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Latitude Longitude Download

Latitude Longitude is a newly developed mobile app that combines two important technologies to help users locate where they are in the world and what they want to do there. Users won't need to pay for any services like GPS navigation applications before using the Latitude Longitude tools. You can create hybrid maps with Latitude Longitude so that you can enjoy even more detailed location-based information about the places you're visiting. Hybrid maps combine some of the basic mapping features with additional data such as places of interest, restaurants, gas stations, hotels and more. Users can also combine their own personal map of places with the Latitude Longitude map that comes pre-loaded from the Android Market. The goal of developing the Latitude Longitude mobile app was to provide easy access to location-based information on any smartphone.

Users can input their own data into the Android platform and the Latitude Longitude maps will be automatically updated. You can browse through maps of cities, states or countries on the Android Market to see what the accuracy of the Latitude Longitude technology is. The Android apps use the very accurate GPS coordinates that are programmed into the device by the user. Once you enter your own data into the Android applications, it will save it to the phone so that you can use it any other way you want.

To get started, you must sign up as a developer and download the Android SDK to your computer. Once you have the SDK, you can start creating your own Latitude Longitude downloads app by following the instructions in the Android program manual. If you already have an existing financept. android application, all you have to do is import your data into the Latitude Longitude interface. There you can start publishing your business's local listings, track your fuel mileage, manage your payroll and so much more!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Latitude Longitude 1.28 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
stock-screener

http://www.mp3musicplayer.net

SHA-1:
a73b1faa5d2a218b7f5e69eb9720e13354e2d6e3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.mylocation.latitudelongitude-1.28.apk

Latitude Longitude APK for Android

1.28

stock-screener(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.28 of Latitude Longitude. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement