广告

Guardians of Cloudia

1.8.6

NEOCRAFT LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

广告

安卓免费角色扮演游戏

Cloudia 守护者是一款免费下载的奇幻角色扮演游戏,适用于 Android。在这款来自 NeoCraft Ltd 的激动人心的移动冒险游戏中,穿越虚构的 Cloudia 城市。成为一名天行者,体验从史诗般的PvP 战斗到稀有宠物收集和养殖。 

< p>NeoCraft 对 MMORPG 类型并不陌生,并且在其 Android 稳定版中还有其他免费游戏,它们是 Cloudia 守护者的不错替代品。在万神殿联盟中从世界神话中召唤传奇神灵或选择更柔和的图形风之传说中的低影响游戏。你也可以试试最终幻想VII:第一士兵。然而,这些都不符合 Cloudia 的守护者功能丰富的体验。 

选择你的守护者

五种不同的角色类别在 Cloudia 的守护者中等待着你。从基本职业之一开始:弓箭手、法师、甲骨文、盗贼或剑客。然后,将 您的技能扩展到最多 10 个不同的高级课程。成为你天生的火法师、毁灭者或神枪手。 

广告

令人兴奋且多样化的游戏玩法

Cloudia 守护者提供了一种独特的免费 Android MMORPG 游戏方法。除了典型的 PvP 和广受欢迎的大逃杀机制之外,它还可以让您探索一个更加完整的世界,开始感觉就像一个沙盒。拥有各种游戏内社交选项,您可以与其他志同道合的天行者分享您对耕作、收集生物或战斗的热情。

大逃杀或公会战?

你觉得怎么样?想发动战争?决定权在你。选择 1v1 模式,您可以在其中与其他玩家对抗,或者组队并共同统治。寻找其他与你打得很好的玩家,并建立一个传奇的天行者公会。如果您足够勇敢,请尝试大逃杀战斗模式。 

不错的冒险游戏

Cloudia 守护者拥有许多机制和功能,使其成为一款出色的全能型冒险游戏。它还添加了几项功能,使其成为功能强大的第一人称射击游戏、地牢爬行者、战斗模拟器甚至时尚设计应用程序。该游戏制作精良,免费,具有令人愉悦的图形,其流畅的游戏玩法为所有类型的游戏玩家提供了很多乐趣。 

Android 上的 Cloudia 守护者有一些更新,但是除了上个补丁新增的时间回廊外,更新主要集中在错误修复上。诚然,您对冒险游戏的期望并不多,因为 Cloudia 的守护者在功能上比同类中的大多数免费下载游戏要慷慨得多。 

广告

技术

标题;
Guardians of Cloudia 1.8.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 12th 2024
作者:
NEOCRAFT LIMITED

https://www.coijp.neocraftstudio.com

SHA-1:
1de84b0bb8b8716e709b8d149f61ae52c9f8a230
Filename:
com-emagroups-cs-186-67961941-79efeb85605fc53da2dae88da4011218.apk

Guardians of Cloudia

1.8.6

NEOCRAFT LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Guardians of Cloudia 的 1.8.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Guardians of Cloudia APK for Android

1.5.5

NEOCRAFT LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free role-playing game for Android

Guardians of Cloudia is a free-to-download fantasy role-playing game for Android. Battle your way across the fictional city of Cloudia in this exciting mobile adventure game from NeoCraft Ltd. Become a Skywalker and experience everything from epic PvP battles to rare pet collection and farming

NeoCraft is no stranger to the MMORPG genre and has other free games in its Android stable that are good alternatives to Guardians of Cloudia. Summon legendary deities from world mythology in League of Pantheons or opt for softer graphics and low-impact gameplay in Tales of Wind. You can also try Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier. However, neither of these match Guardians of Cloudia’s feature-rich experience. 

Choose your guardian

Five various character classes await you in Guardians of Cloudia. Start with one of the basic classes: Archer, Mage, Oracle, Rogue or Swordsman. Then, expand your skill into up to 10 different advanced classes. Be the Pyromage, Destroyer or Sharpshooter you were born to be. 

Advertisement

Exciting and diverse gameplay

Guardians of Cloudia offers a unique approach to free Android MMORPG gaming. Going beyond just the typical PvP and ever-popular battle royale mechanics, it lets you explore a more fully realised world that starts to feel almost like a sandbox. Boasting various in-game social options, you can share your passion for farming, creature collecting or battling with other like-minded Skywalkers.

Battle royale or guild war?

How do you want to wage war? The decision is yours. Choose 1v1 mode, where it’s you against another player, or team up and dominate together. Find other players you fight well with and build up a legendary Guild of Skywalkers. If you’re brave enough, give the battle royale combat mode a try. 

A decent adventure title

Guardians of Cloudia has many mechanics and features that make it a good all-rounder adventure game. It also features several additions that turn it into a more than capable first-person shooter, dungeon crawler, battle simulator and even fashion design app. The game is well-built, free, features pleasant graphics and its smooth gameplay offers much for all types of gamers to stay occupied. 

There have been a few updates to Guardians of Cloudia on Android, but besides the Corridor of time being added in the last patch, updates mainly focus on bug fixes. Granted, there isn’t much more you’d want from an adventure game, as Guardians of Cloudia is far more generous with features than most free-to-download games in its class. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Guardians of Cloudia 1.5.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, November 17th 2021
Author:
NEOCRAFT LIMITED

https://www.neocraftstudio.com/

Download options:
APK

Guardians of Cloudia APK for Android

1.5.5

NEOCRAFT LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.5 of Guardians of Cloudia. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement