广告

GOM Player

1.6.6

GOM & Company Apps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 Android 移动设备上使用 Google 的 GOM 播放器

本文介绍了如何在您的 Android 设备中使用 Google 的 GOM 播放器应用程序。作为谷歌移动应用开发解决方案GOM的新用户,它已经变得极其容易使用并获得谷歌Android软件的一些基本信息。 Google 的 GOM 与 iPhone 的原生应用程序体验非常相似,但它允许访问比其竞争对手更多的 Android 应用程序。它为浏览 Internet 提供了一种“三思而后行”的方法。您还可以在 PC 和手机之间同步数据,例如短信和电子邮件。

首先购买 GOM Player Plus 访问密钥。然后只需将 GOM Player Plus 下载到您的移动设备上,并使用该地址注册您的免费电子邮件帐户。如果您已经有 Gmail 帐户,那也可以。建立帐户后,在您的 Android 设备上安装 Chrome 移动浏览器并打开 Google 主页。如果您仍在使用网络浏览器,只需使用您当前用于浏览互联网的同一浏览器即可。

当您找到想要观看的内容时,只需点击播放器窗口底部的播放图标即可。如果 Google Android 应用程序不支持您的视频文件,您需要安装第三方视频播放器,例如 MX Player。打开 MX Player 设置并选择您要使用的播放器类型,然后单击保存将您选择的视频文件永久存储在您的 android 设备上。要添加字幕,只需突出显示要添加的单词,然后突出显示要放置在文本框中的单词。完成后,触摸保存按钮以保存更改。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GOM Player 1.6.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 31st 2022
作者:
GOM & Company Apps

https://www.gomlab.com

SHA-1:
7b042d9531fee50d8c2594291435c0780a52ed52
Filename:
com-gretech-gomplayerko-136-63240749-743f7fbc17872b8b45329e49e136fdd6.apk

GOM Player

1.6.6

GOM & Company Apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GOM Player 的 1.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GOM Player APK for Android

1.6.0

GOM & Company Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Google's GOM Player on Your Android Mobile Device

This article explains how to use Google's GOM player application in your Android device. As a new user of Google's mobile application development solution known as GOM, it has become extremely easy to use and get some basic information on Google's Android software. Google's GOM is very similar to the iPhone's native app experience, but it allows access to many more Android applications than its competitor. It provides a "think within a think" approach to browsing the Internet. You can also synchronize data between your PC and phone, such as text messages and email.

First buy a GOM Player Plus access key. Then simply download GOM Player Plus onto your mobile device and sign up for your free email account with that address. If you already have a Gmail account, that will also work. Once your account is established, install the Chrome mobile browser on your android device and open the Google home page. If you are still using a web browser, simply use the same one that you are currently using to browse the internet.

When you find something you want to watch, just tap on the play icon located at the bottom of the player's window. If your video file is not supported through the Google Android app, you will need to install a third party video player like MX Player. Open the MX Player settings and select the type of player you want to use, and click save to permanently store your chosen video file on your android device. To add subtitles, just highlight the word you want to add and simply highlight the words you want to place inside the text box. When you are done, touch the save button to save your changes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GOM Player 1.6.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
GOM & Company Apps

https://www.gomlab.com

SHA-1:
bc99eb9a7b0baa3f90a1998de929b4fa3da97cc1
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-gretech-gomplayerko-130-58918960-951692623fe5fcdd522e07439ead7c54.apk

GOM Player APK for Android

1.6.0

GOM & Company Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.0 of GOM Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement