广告

Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins

1.0

TenderoDevApps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的个性化应用

Free Wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k 是最酷的免费 Android 手机个性化应用之一。此 APK 提供最好和最受欢迎的质量 Minecraft HD 和 4k 图像,供您用作锁定屏幕或主屏幕的壁纸。该应用程序还允许您下载 Minecraft 高分辨率壁纸,并通过选择您最喜欢的皮肤根据您的个人要求进行增强。 

由 TenderoDevApps 创建,这应用程序已被下载超过一百万次。它也是 100% 安全的,并且与 Android 4.4 及更高版本的手机兼容。如果您喜欢个性化您的 Android 手机并紧跟最新趋势,您还可以查看以下免费壁纸:背景时钟壁纸, 蓝骷髅火动态壁纸,和 Sri Krishna 神动态壁纸

优秀的免费功能

APK 会不断更新,为您提供最新的超棒壁纸。该应用程序具有简单的用户界面,您可以将所有喜欢的图像直接保存到手机中。借助 500 多种可能的 Minecraft 组合,您可以访问高质量的 HD-4k 分辨率Minecraft 图像和跑车,全部免费

广告

效率和性能

h3>

Free Wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k 旨在最大限度地利用手机的数据和电池电量。图像以预览模式显示以节省数据,安装该应用程序不会耗尽您的电池。只有在您选择下载后,您才能以高分辨率看到您选择的下载壁纸。 

100% 适合您的设备

该应用是设计的100% 适应您的设备。所有图像均针对所有 Android 设备进行了优化,包括索尼、三星、联想、HTC、华为、魅族、小米等。大屏幕设备可以轻松地将壁纸整合到全高清 1080x1920 像素和超高清 2160x3840 像素。 

立即个性化您的设备

您现在可以免费下载此个性化应用。您将向您的朋友炫耀您令人惊叹的 Minecraft 壁纸,并创造一个有趣的新趋势。

必须提到,这是 Minecraft 的粉丝 APK,Minecraft 的开发者没有任何隶属关系< /strong> 使用此壁纸应用程序。这是一款适用于 Android 手机的第三方应用程序,所有图片均在 Creative Commons CC 下获得许可。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TenderoDevApps
SHA-1:
e50832d4e70ff7a97af16ec58eaa6b8bdca9684f
Filename:
fondosdepantalla-wallpapers-craft-maker-tenderodevapps-1-56541804-bf277e62790596703f8e4cd806ef7602.apk

Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins

1.0

TenderoDevApps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins APK for Android

1.0

TenderoDevApps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free personalisation app

Free Wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k is one of the coolest free Android mobile phone personalisation apps. This APK provides the best and most popular quality Minecraft HD and 4k images for you to use as wallpapers for your lock screen or home screen. The app also allows you to download Minecraft high-resolution wallpapers and make enhancements according to your personal specifications by choosing the skin you like the most. 

Created by TenderoDevApps, this application has been downloaded over one million times. It’s also 100% safe and compatible with Android 4.4 and up phones. If you enjoy personalising your Android phone and keeping up with the latest trends, take a look at the following free wallpapers: Background Clock Wallpaper, Blue Fire Skull Live Wallpaper and Sri Krishna God Live Wallpaper

Excellent free features

The APK is constantly updated to provide you with the latest awesome wallpapers. The app has a straightforward user interface, and you can save all your favourite images directly to your phone. With over 500 possible Minecraft combinations, you’ll have access to high-quality HD-4k resolution Minecraft images and sports cars, all free of charge.

Advertisement

Efficiency and performance

Free Wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k is designed to maximise your phone’s use of data and battery power. Images are shown in preview mode to save data, and installing the app won’t drain your battery. You’ll only see your chosen downloaded wallpaper in high resolution after you’ve selected to download it. 

100% adapted for your device

The app is designed to be 100% adapted for your device. All images have been optimised for all Android devices, including Sony, Samsung, Lenovo, HTC, Huawei, Meizu, Xiaomi, and many more. Devices with large screens will easily incorporate the wallpaper to full HD 1080x1920 pixels and Ultra HD 2160x3840 pixels. 

Personalise your device now

You can download this personalisation app for free. You’ll show off your amazing Minecraft wallpapers to your friends and create a fun new trend.

It must be mentioned that this is a fan APK for Minecraft and the developers of Minecraft have no affiliation with this wallpaper app. This is a third-party application for Android phones, and all images are licensed under Creative Commons CC. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, October 24th 2022
Author:
TenderoDevApps
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
e50832d4e70ff7a97af16ec58eaa6b8bdca9684f
Filename:
fondosdepantalla-wallpapers-craft-maker-tenderodevapps-1-56541804-bf277e62790596703f8e4cd806ef7602.apk

Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins APK for Android

1.0

TenderoDevApps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free wallpapers Craft 3D HD 4k wallpapers. Skins. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement