广告

ESPNCricinfo

9.11.0

ESPN Inc(免费)

用户评分8

来自 ESPN 的免费板球报道

娱乐和体育节目网络,后来更名为 ESPN,成立于 1979 年。从那时起,它已发展成为一家国际体育广播公司,为大多数体育赛事提供专用频道。 ESPNCricinfo 是一款免费应用程序,专为板球的狂热追随者而设计。

ESPNCricinfo 是您远离电视或计算机时与屏幕之间的链接。该应用针对 Android 设备进行了优化,让您随时了解最新消息和更新,就像 Cricbuzz.

系统要求

此应用程序至少需要 Android 5.0 版本,但在 7.1 及更高版本上性能最佳 此应用程序非常紧凑,只有 7.4 MB

广告

< h3>所有功能和新闻

研究板球的各个方面,然后上传到 ESPN 服务器进行报告和分析。新闻和功能直接发送到您的手机,确保您不会错过任何一个时刻。

此应用为用户提供大量内容。 大量视频、采访和评论文章可通过 YouTube 频道获得。当您需要手头的这些快速参考剪辑时,访问历史内容很容易。

Cricbuzz 是 Google Play 上体育评论实用程序类别中的另一个参与者。 Cricbuzz 和 ESPNCricinfo 之间存在许多相似之处,但决定因素将取决于您的偏好

用户界面

应用程序布局是主要但平静的白色背景充满了天蓝色的口音。这是使内容充满活力的一种巧妙方法。创建个人资料后,您需要选择自己喜欢的运动。之后,您将随时了解比赛日程、规则修订和其他新闻。

对应用程序的期望

ESPN 这个名字是北美大陆体育广播的代名词,他们的应用程序也不例外。 ESPNCricinfo 提供了丰富的统计数据,并从各个角度涵盖了体育运动,为您提供了一个全面的应用程序,不会对您的移动设备的功能造成负担。遗憾的是,流式匹配目前还不是应用的功能

轻量级板球应用程序

该程序轻量级,可快速提供您所有的体育新闻和更新需求。 程序是一款出色的应用程序,适用于专门的板球专家和评论家。这家体育转播商的实力确保了比赛和球员的各个角度都得到了报道。

广告

技术

标题;
ESPNCricinfo 9.11.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 8th 2024
作者:
ESPN Inc

http://espn.com/

SHA-1:
8a0a1d220b9700efa4e16edd40a84f2a8d6a1eb7
Filename:
com-july-cricinfo-8849-68199460-08688f654ac67b34e7b3c2e29e2f26f1.apk

ESPNCricinfo

9.11.0

ESPN Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ESPNCricinfo 的 9.11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ESPNCricinfo APK for Android

7.1

ESPN Inc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free cricket coverage from ESPN

The Entertainment and Sports Programming Network, which was later rebranded as ESPN, was founded in 1979. Since then it has grown into an international sports broadcaster with dedicated channels for most sports. ESPNCricinfo is a free app designed for avid followers of cricket specifically.

ESPNCricinfo is the link between you and the screen while you’re away from your TV or computer. The app is optimised for Android devices and keeps you updated with the latest news and updates, much like Cricbuzz.

System requirements

This application requires a minimum of Android version 5.0, but performs best on 7.1 and up This app is compact at only 7.4 MB.

Advertisement

All the features and news

Every aspect of cricket is studied and then uploaded to the ESPN servers for reporting and analysis. News and features are sent directly to your phone, ensuring you never miss a single moment.

This app has a large amount of content for users. Huge videos, interviews and opinion pieces are available through the YouTube channel. Accessing historical content is effortless when you need those quick reference clips on hand.

Cricbuzz is another player in the sports commentary utility category on Google Play. Many similarities exist between Cricbuzz and ESPNCricinfo, but the deciding factor will be your preference.

User interface

The application layout is a predominant but calming white background awash with sky blue accents. This is a clever way of making the content vibrant to the eye. Once you create a profile, you’ll need to select your favourite sports. After that, you’ll be kept apprised of match schedules, rule amendments, and other news.

Expectations of the app

The name ESPN is synonymous with sports broadcasting on the North American continent, and their apps are no different. ESPNCricinfo offers a wealth of statistics and covers sports from all perspectives giving you a well-rounded app that isn’t taxing on the capabilities of your mobile device. Unfortunately, streaming matches is not a function of the app at this point.

Lightweight cricket app

The program is lightweight and offers all your sports news and updates needs quickly. The program is an excellent application for dedicated cricket pundits and critics alike. The might of this sports broadcaster ensures every angle of the game and player is covered.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ESPNCricinfo 7.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 19th 2021
Author:
ESPN Inc

http://espn.com/

SHA-1:
f0343fea4108bfe9ebac0aa2fe175d43192d50a9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-july-cricinfo-8687-57048835-fdbddd3f522fc358a190708341da029a.apk

ESPNCricinfo APK for Android

7.1

ESPN Inc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1 of ESPNCricinfo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement