广告

Androidd2h Trade App

6.8.2

videocon d2h(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Videocon D2H 贸易应用程序 - 通过计算机管理库存的简单方法

D2H Trade App 是一款适用于 Android 的简单免费应用,属于“商务和生产力”类别。它允许用户从他们的 USB 存储设备、Mifi、iPad 或其他运行 Android 操作系统的设备导入和导出数据。这是通过在您的 Android 设备上浏览 Web 浏览器来访问目标服务器的 URL 来完成的。

应用程序的主界面提供了一种用户友好的方式来导入和保存现有产品,同时将新商品添加到您的购物清单中。出于这个原因,许多企业主更喜欢使用这个 Android 应用程序,而不必使用另一个界面来管理他们的库存。用户友好的菜单为各种类别的项目提供相关链接,并提供每个项目的预览。该软件还会根据您的 Android 设备的安全设置检测并下载所列项目所需的付款方式。

与付费应用相比,美国的许多人仍然没有意识到使用免费应用的好处。这些应用程序不需要任何额外的每月付款,并且被视为开源程序。 android 的免费 videocon d2h 贸易应用程序最好的部分是它适用于所有 android 设备,从最基本的型号到最强大的型号。您可以在任何 Android 设备上使用该应用程序,前提是它在 Gingerbread 和 Kit Kat 操作系统上运行。因此,对于那些希望同时通过计算机和移动设备管理库存的人来说,这款免费应用确实是一个很好的解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
d2h Trade App 6.8.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, February 25th 2023
作者:
videocon d2h

http://www.d2h.com

Androidd2h Trade App

6.8.2

videocon d2h(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 d2h Trade App 的 6.8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

d2h Trade App APK for Android

6.2.5

videocon d2h(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Videocon D2H Trade App - Simple Way to Manage Your Inventory Through Your Computer

D2H Trade App is a simple free app for Android, in the category 'Commerce and Productivity.' It allows users to import and export data from their USB memory device, Mifi, iPad or other devices running the Android OS. This is done by browsing the web browser on your android device, to access the URL of the destination server.

The primary interface of the app offers a user-friendly way to import and save your existing products, while adding new items to your shopping list. For this reason, many business owners prefer using this Android app, instead of having to use another interface for managing their inventory. The user-friendly menu offers relevant links for the various categories of items, with a preview of each one. The software also detects and downloads the required payment options for the listed items, based on the security settings of your android device.

Many individuals in the United States are still not aware of the benefits of using a free app, as compared to a paid one. These apps do not require any additional monthly payments and are considered as an open source program. The best part about the free videocon d2h trade app for android is that it works on all android devices, starting from the most basic models to the most powerful ones. You can use the app on any android device, provided that it runs on the Gingerbread and Kit Kat operating systems. Thus, this free app is really a great solution for those who are looking to manage their inventory through their computers and mobile devices, at the same time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
d2h Trade App 6.2.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
videocon d2h

http://www.d2h.com

SHA-1:
055144ce28725ffd95781a413dc6fb42d0fc991f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-mnt-d2h-311-59116061-6c560aed351a0549916b25651d90cb9e.apk

d2h Trade App APK for Android

6.2.5

videocon d2h(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.5 of d2h Trade App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement