广告

AndroidCookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG

5.3.202

Devsisters Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

曲奇奔跑:王国冲刺

Cookie Run: Kingdom - King of Cats 扩展包承诺为 Facebook 上已经具有挑战性的 Kingdom Run: Moryland 添加更多令人上瘾的游戏玩法和新挑战。当你从一个关卡到另一个关卡,收集宝石和其他物品,并与对手作战时,Cookie 总是在那里等待你的归来。当我玩原版 Kingdom Run: Moryland 时,我对画面不是很满意。不过,并不是每个人都对自己在游戏中的样子感到满意,而且 Cookie 也有很多粉丝,他们渴望玩更好的游戏。

故事围绕着一个女孩 Cookie,她离家出走,遇到了一个名叫再见的男孩,她给他取名为奈特。他们很快成为了最好的朋友,曲奇知道她必须想办法在邪恶的库帕国王偷走她父亲拥有的宝石之前赢得国王的信任。一路上,曲奇开始了寻找沿途五座魔法城堡的钥匙的任务,并找出每个国王派他们的使者试图偷走它们的原因。这个多面的故事情节将让玩家对游戏玩法感兴趣,但它也会增加乐趣因素,因为你将一直试图找到神奇城堡的隐藏钥匙。此外,在与敌人作战、解决谜题和穿越地形时,您需要管理自己的耐力和速度,而这些只能通过利用环境来发挥自己的优势。这会让你继续玩游戏,一旦你达到一定的水平就可以升级。

该游戏的 Android 版本是免费的,iPhone 版本的下载费用为 2.99 美元。还可以购买具有更多字符的版本。开发商 Hello Games 还发布了一些与 Cookie:City Crisis 相关的基于 Flash 的小游戏,其中包括另一款以 Cookie 家乡为背景的冒险游戏。如果您喜欢具有良好视觉效果的可爱小游戏,那么您一定会喜欢这款游戏!就游戏而言,它相当简单,图形看起来漂亮流畅,即使在较小的屏幕上也是如此。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG 5.3.202 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 11th 2024
作者:
Devsisters Corporation

http://www.devsisters.com

AndroidCookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG

5.3.202

Devsisters Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG 的 5.3.202 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG APK for Android

2.2.102

Devsisters Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cookie Run: Kingdom Rush

The Cookie Run: Kingdom - King of Cats expansion promises to add even more addictive gameplay as well as new challenges to the already challenging Kingdom Run: Moryland on Facebook. As you travel from level to level, collect gems and other items, and battle opponents, Cookie is always there waiting for your return. When I played the original Kingdom Run: Moryland, I wasn't very happy with the graphics. Not everybody is satisfied with the way they look in the game, though, and Cookie has a number of fans as well who are itching for a better game to play.

The story is centered around a girl, Cookie, who runs away from home and meets a boy named goodbye, whom she names Knight. They quickly become best friends, and Cookie learns that she must find a way to win the king's trust before the evil King Koopa can steal the gems owned by her father. Along the way, Cookie embarks on a quest to find the keys to the five magic castles along the way, as well as to seek out the reasons why each of the kings sent their emissaries to try to steal them. This multi-faceted storyline will keep players interested in the gameplay, but it will also raise the fun factor because you'll be always trying to find the hidden keys to the magical castles. In addition, you'll need to manage your stamina and speed as you battle enemies, solve puzzles, and go through terrain that can only be done by using the environment to your advantage. This will keep you coming back to play the game, and it's possible to level up once you've reached a certain level.

The Android version of the game is free, and the iPhone version costs $2.99 to download. A version with more characters is also available for purchase. Developers Hello Games have also released a few small flash-based games related to Cookie: City Crisis, including another adventure game set in Cookie's hometown. If you enjoy cute, small games that have nice visual FX, then you will love this one! As far as game play goes, it's fairly simple and the graphics look nice and smooth, even on a smaller screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG 2.2.102 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Devsisters Corporation

https://cs.devsisters.com/

SHA-1:
e925e8fc86e39e8e3451f9369650bc6f6f7c2daf
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-devsisters-ck-50905-59510734-6c8eb9b3f0fa1f332e70659cfdb72d7d.apk

Cookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG APK for Android

2.2.102

Devsisters Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.102 of Cookie Run: Kingdom - Kingdom Builder Battle RPG. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement