广告

Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme

1.2.9

Color Phone(免费)

用户评分8

使用彩色手机闪光灯创建自己的精彩应用 - 通话屏幕主题

Color Phone Flash - 呼叫屏幕主题是 Android 平台中最好的可定制应用程序之一。它包括一个易于使用的界面、一个先进的文本转语音引擎和一组令人印象深刻的功能,以增强您的日常使用。从您从 Android 市场下载这款出色的应用程序后,您将有机会探索所有可用的主题。如果您到目前为止还没有使用任何使用 Android 浏览器的应用程序,那么现在是时候使用了。 Color Phone Flash 是专为 Android 手机设计的最先进的浏览器之一。

您可以找到各种有趣的主题,并将它们应用到您的 Android 设备上。有很多选项可以让您个性化软件,使您的手机看起来很棒。 Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme 中可用的主题非常适合商务或娱乐,无论您需要将专业或有趣的主题应用于您的手机的原因是什么。这个应用程序带有一个易于理解的界面,使任何人都可以轻松使用。凭借其拥有五个强大小部件(包括 Google 地图小部件)的独特功能,您有机会在手机上体验最好的 Android 技术。

Android 设备的惊人之处在于,它们允许您以壁纸、图标、代码和许多其他应用程序的形式访问数十万个主题。但是,这些应用程序都没有彩色电话闪光灯 - 呼叫屏幕主题那么有用。借助 Android 市场上这款令人惊叹的免费应用程序,您可以以前所未有的方式了解世界。如果您正在寻找一款能够为您的 Android 设备带来独特触感的高质量和独特的应用程序,那么 Color Phone Flash - 通话屏幕主题是完美的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme 1.2.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Color Phone

http://d0faa3e57f5ff5c39940b8ce1b0499c1-store.appcloudbox.net

SHA-1:
ee0a9b9837cd8512a68b9df59f5d177e34999c9b
Filename:
com.colorphone.smooth.dialer.apk

Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme

1.2.9

Color Phone(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme 的 1.2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme APK for Android

1.2.9

Color Phone(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Your Own Great App With Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme

Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme is one of the best customizable apps in the Android platform. It includes an easy to use interface, an advanced text-to-speak engine and an impressive set of features to enhance your daily uses. From the time you download this wonderful app from the Android marketplace, you will get a chance to explore the entire range of themes available. If you have not used any of the apps so far that makes use of the Android browser, then now is the right time to do it. Color Phone Flash is one of the most advanced browsers designed for the Android phones.

You can find all sorts of interesting themes that you can apply to your Android device. There are so many options that enable you to personalize the software such that your phone looks stunning. The themes available in Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme are perfect for business or fun, whatever may be the reason you need to get a professional or fun theme applied to your handset. This app comes with an easy to understand interface that makes it very easy for anyone to use. With its unique feature of having five powerful widgets including the Google Maps widget, you get the chance to experience the best of Android technologies on your phone.

The amazing thing about Android devices is that they allow you to access hundreds of thousands of themes in the form of wallpapers, icons, codes and many other applications. However, none of these applications are as useful as the Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme. You can get to see the world like never before with the help of this amazing free application from the Android marketplace. If you are looking for a high quality and unique application that give your Android device a unique touch, then Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme is the perfect choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme 1.2.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Color Phone

http://d0faa3e57f5ff5c39940b8ce1b0499c1-store.appcloudbox.net

SHA-1:
ee0a9b9837cd8512a68b9df59f5d177e34999c9b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.colorphone.smooth.dialer.apk

Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme APK for Android

1.2.9

Color Phone(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.9 of Color Phone Flash - Call Screen Theme. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement