广告

Call of Duty Companion App

3.0.7

Activision Publishing Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费的配套应用程序

使命召唤伴侣应用程序是一款免费的移动应用程序,可帮助管理和跟踪您的游戏内统计数据。该服务还会显示您的朋友何时在线以及他们当前正在进行的活动,并将他们与您的活动进行比较,以了解您的技能水平。

跟踪您的统计数据

该应用程序非常适合跟踪连接到您帐户的各种 CoD 游戏的许多统计数据。 使命召唤伴侣应用上的这些统计数据会在每场比赛或会话结束后频繁更新。此跟踪包括您不会在其他网站或程序上看到的应用专有战斗报告

获得奖励

通过登录和注册对于使命召唤伴侣应用程序,您可以获得各种奖励。当您打开应用程序并完成登录后,就有机会每周赚取新的奖励。这些额外内容是使用该应用程序和监控您的统计数据的有趣激励。

广告

管理您的朋友列表

使命召唤伴侣应用程序是在您远离计算机或游戏机时与朋友保持联系的绝佳方式。该应用程序具有基本的消息传递功能以及与您的任何朋友比较您的统计数据的能力。如果您有一个有竞争力的朋友组并想看看谁是更好的射手,此功能非常理想。

组织小队

该应用程序可让您加入或创建小队< /strong> 的任何可用游戏的队友。组成小组后,您每周可以参加锦标赛争夺最高排名。进入前三名的每个人都将获得独家游戏内奖励。 

支持的游戏

此应用程序可与三种 CoD 游戏相伴。其中包括使命召唤:现代战争使命召唤:黑色行动冷战使命召唤:战区。这三款游戏为玩家提供了广泛的选择,但遗憾的是排除了仍在使用该应用程序中玩旧游戏的任何人。

了解您的游戏方式

总体而言,使命召唤伴侣应用程序是查看和跟踪您的游戏内统计数据以及与朋友联系或组建小队的好方法。但是,它本身并不是游戏,例如 Call of使命:移动和使命召唤:黑色行动僵尸。尽管如此,如果您玩它支持的游戏,它仍然是一款不错的应用。

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty Companion App 3.0.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision Publishing Inc.

http://www.activision.com

SHA-1:
08674d851c3d4d7ad2bc59690fff8d1b770c4406
Filename:
com-activision-callofduty-companion-274-62653012-42aedea9764157e09f6c4934f1e2d255.apk

Call of Duty Companion App

3.0.7

Activision Publishing Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty Companion App 的 3.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty Companion App APK for Android

2.23.2

Activision Publishing Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free companion application

The Call of Duty Companion App is a free mobile application that helps manage and keep track of your in-game stats. The service also displays when your friends are online and the activity they're currently doing and compare them to yours to see how skilled you are.

Track your stats

The application is ideal for tracking many of your stats from the various CoD games connected to your account. These stats update on the Call of Duty Companion App frequently after each match or session. This tracking includes an app-exclusive combat report that you won't see on other websites or programs.

Earn rewards

Through logging in and signing up for the Call of Duty Companion App, you can receive various rewards. There's a chance to earn new rewards every week when you open the application and finish signing in. These extras are a fun incentive to use the app and monitor your statistics.

Advertisement

Manage your friend list

The Call of Duty Companion App is a great way to keep in touch with your friends when you're away from your computer or console. The application has essential messaging functions and the ability to compare your stats to any of your friends. This feature is ideal if you have a competitive friend group and want to see who's the better shooter.

Organise a squad

The application lets you join or create a squad of teammates for any of the games available. Once your group is made, you can compete in tournaments for the top ranks each week. Everyone that places within the top three will earn an exclusive in-game reward. 

Supported games

There are three CoD games that this application is a companion for. These include Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, and Call of Duty: Warzone. These three games offer a wide variety for players but sadly excludes anyone still playing older titles from the app.

Learn how you play

Overall, the Call of Duty Companion App is a great way to view and track your in-game stats and connect with friends or form a squad. However, it isn't a game itself, such as Call of Duty: Mobile and Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies. Still, it's a good app to have especially if you play the games it supports.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call of Duty Companion App 2.23.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 11th 2021
Author:
Activision Publishing Inc.

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
526156d931e2462f9dfd25534ee90f4126ba1c18
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-activision-callofduty-companion-249-58851420-254b08c25c1a0e917dbbababe36afc69.apk

Call of Duty Companion App APK for Android

2.23.2

Activision Publishing Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.23.2 of Call of Duty Companion App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement