广告

AZ App Store

1.0.5

Incognisys Apps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

与您的 Android 手机上的其他用户连接

Incognisys Apps 发布了一款很棒的新应用,名为“AZ App Store”。该应用程序将很快在 Android Market 上免费提供。 Incognisys Apps 实际上是印度较早的移动应用程序开发公司之一,但现在已经转向不同的方向,现在只专注于移动平台 Android。 Incognisys Apps 实际上早在 2021 年就推出了一款名为“Duel Fishing”的令人惊叹的手机游戏,该游戏的销量超过了 100 万份。公司从那时起真正起飞,并一直走上稳定的道路。

您会注意到新推出的应用的第一件事是,它从许多适用于 Android 平台的成功手机游戏中汲取了大量线索。例如,有许多益智类游戏以及更多基于动作的游戏。这使用户不仅可以在玩游戏时玩得开心,还可以循环玩游戏。这是许多其他应用未能做到的事情,尤其是我们看到每天都在推广的免费应用。

如果您还没有签出该应用程序,您需要做的是前往 Android Market 并从那里下载它。完成后,您将能够享受该应用程序必须提供的所有功能,包括但不限于连接社交网站、查看电子邮件、玩付费游戏等等。该应用程序还为用户提供了赚取免费礼品卡、现金和物品的机会,以此来装饰他们的智能手机。对我来说,这是一个很好的例子,说明应用程序如何与你已经在智能手机上做的事情联系起来。这是一个非常巧妙的想法,真正为用户提供了非常轻松愉快的体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AZ App Store 1.0.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Incognisys Apps

http://incognisys.com/

SHA-1:
321b0f8ba1919e77f887a91c15ca8a4a5ab9aaaf
Filename:
com.atozappstore-1.0.5.apk

AZ App Store

1.0.5

Incognisys Apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AZ App Store 的 1.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AZ App Store APK for Android

1.0.5

Incognisys Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Connecting With Other Users On Your Android Phone

Incognisys Apps has released an awesome new app called "AZ App Store". This application will be available for free on the Android Market soon. Incognisys Apps was actually one of the earlier mobile application development companies in India, but has now gone into a different direction and is now focusing solely on the mobile platform Android. Incognisys Apps actually got its start back in 2021 with its amazing mobile game called "Duel Fishing", that went on to sell over a million copies. The company really took off since then and has been on a steady path ever since.

The first thing that you will notice about the newly launched app is that it takes a lot of cues from many of the successful mobile games that are available for the Android platform. For example, there are many puzzle type games as well as the more action-based ones. This allows users to not only have a great time while playing the games, but also keep playing them in a loop. This is something that many other apps have failed to do, especially the free ones that we see being promoted every single day.

If you haven't checked out the app yet, what you need to do is go to the Android Market and download it from there. Once you do, you will then be able to enjoy all of the features that the app has to offer, including but not limited to, connecting with social networking sites, checking your email, playing paid games, and a lot more. The app also provides users with a chance to earn free gift cards, cash, and items as a way to accessorize their smartphone. To me, this is a great example of how an application can tie in with what you're already doing on your smartphone. It is a very neat idea that truly provides users with a very easy and enjoyable experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AZ App Store 1.0.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Incognisys Apps

http://incognisys.com/

SHA-1:
321b0f8ba1919e77f887a91c15ca8a4a5ab9aaaf
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.atozappstore-1.0.5.apk

AZ App Store APK for Android

1.0.5

Incognisys Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5 of AZ App Store. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement