Werbung

Adobe Photoshop Fix

1.0.499

Adobe(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung6

Werbung

Adobe (kostenlos)

Photoshop Fix ist die neueste Version von Adobes Foto-Retuschierungsprogrammen. Es weist einige neuartige Merkmale auf, die es von ähnlichen Apps unterscheiden. Vor allem gibt es die Möglichkeit, es mit Hilfe der Creative Cloud in Photoshop zu integrieren, um eine effektivere Bearbeitung zu ermöglichen.

Werbung

Nahtlose Integration

Einer der beeindruckendsten Aspekte dieser App ist die Integrationsfähigkeit. Mit CreativeSync können Sie es mit Lightroom und Photoshop verbinden und problemlos zwischen den Anwendungen hin- und herwechseln. Wenn Sie das Bild in der Anwendung nicht verflachen, werden Sie außerdem Bearbeitungen in Ebenen senden - so einfach wie möglich.

Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche

Photoshop Fix verfügt über eine übersichtliche, logische Benutzeroberfläche, so dass es auch für Anfänger leicht zu bedienen ist. Sie öffnen ein Foto aus Ihrer Galerie, der Kamera, Facebook, Dropbox oder Cloud und bearbeiten es weiter. Sie finden alle notwendigen Werkzeuge am unteren Rand des Bildschirms.

Ein modularer Ansatz

Wie alle anderen Adobe-Apps setzt Fix auf einen modularen Ansatz. Besuchen Sie das Anpassungsmodul, um die globalen Änderungen mit Hilfe von Schiebereglern anzuwenden. Wählen Sie, ob Sie die Änderungen festschreiben oder abbrechen möchten, bevor Sie ein Modul verlassen.

beherbergt eine Vielzahl von Funktionen

Dieses Programm hat eine leicht zu bedienende Oberfläche und viele nützliche Funktionen, insbesondere die Cloud-Integration, die es zu einem hilfreichen Werkzeug macht. Es fehlen jedoch noch viele Funktionen. Es ist eine anständige App, aber sie könnte besser sein.

Titel:
Adobe Photoshop Fix,1.0.499 für Android
Systemanforderungen:
  • Android 4.1
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
Autor:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
a2cfab0590a9b8b8db2d57568b9972bc8457df3e

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.0.499 von Adobe Photoshop Fix. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop Fix

1.0.499

Adobe(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Adobe (Free)

Photoshop Fix is the newest release of Adobe's photo-retouching apps. It boasts a few novel features that make it stand out from similar apps. Most notably, there's a possibility to integrate it with Photoshop using Creative Cloud for a more effective editing experience.

Advertisement

Seamless Integration

One of the most impressive aspects of this app is the integration ability. You may use CreativeSync to connect it to Lightroom and Photoshop and switch back and forth between apps with ease. Besides, if you don't flatten the image in the app, you will send across edits in layers - as easy as it gets.

Intuitive UI

Photoshop Fix features a streamlined, logical user interface, so it’s easy for even beginners to use. You open a photo from your gallery, the camera, Facebook, Dropbox, or Cloud, and edit away. You'll find all the necessary tools on the bottom of the screen.

A modular approach

Like all other Adobe apps, Fix focuses on a modular approach. Visit the adjustments module to apply the global changes using sliders. Choose to commit or cancel the changes before you leave a module.

Hosts a variety of features

This program has an easy-to-use interface and many useful features, especially the Cloud integration, which makes it a helpful tool. However, many features are still lacking. It's a decent app, but it could be better.

Title:
Adobe Photoshop Fix 1.0.499 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish,
  • Danish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, November 29th 2019
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
a2cfab0590a9b8b8db2d57568b9972bc8457df3e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.499 of Adobe Photoshop Fix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement