广告

A Better Camera

3.52

Almalence(免费)

用户评分8

让数码摄影变得简单

Android 版 A Better Camera 的所有付费版本均已解锁,用户可以下载他们喜爱的拍照应用,并与朋友、家人和同事分享他们最好的照片。更重要的是,他们还可以将手机用作“基本相机”并在运行中拍摄快照,这意味着任何拥有 Android 手机的人都可以轻松拍摄高质量的照片。更好的相机,所有付费版本均已锁定。 * HDR:明亮、丰富的细节和高度鲜艳的色彩,照片看起来更像是直接从数码单反相机拍摄的,而不是通过应用程序处理的。 * 全景:能够覆盖整个 360 度,最高 150 MPix。 * 超高清 (UD):提供黑白和高达 1080p 的高清图像。

例如,如果您想在生日聚会上与您周围的所有成年人一起为您的小儿子或女儿拍照,请将光圈设置为中等,然后将快门速度和白平衡设置调整到您想要的水平。如果你没有滤镜,就让相机来处理吧。您也可以保持图像调整不变。 A Better Camera for Android 现在带有通知中心,可让您将喜爱的照片保存到相册或直接保存在手机上,您需要的一切都触手可及。

A Better Camera for Android 提供了许多不同的选项,包括白平衡、ISO、曝光、测光和其他设置,当然,您仍然可以将图像上传到您的 PC 或电子邮件收件箱。您不必担心使用三脚架,因为它可以自动触发或调整焦点,因为 A Better Camera for Android 应用程序会为您做到这一点。有了 A Better Camera for Android,一切都触手可及,让您轻松享受拍照的乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
A Better Camera 3.52 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Almalence

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Almalence/459753787388980

SHA-1:
87ace9ae7b8164207476ff9c610fc6d94926009b
Filename:
com.almalence.opencam.apk

A Better Camera

3.52

Almalence(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 A Better Camera 的 3.52 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

A Better Camera APK for Android

3.52

Almalence(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Making Digital Photography Easy

With all paid versions of A Better Camera for Android unlocked, users are able to download their favorite photo-taking apps and share their best snaps with friends, family, and coworkers. What's more is that they can also use their phones as "basic cameras" and snap shots on the run, meaning that anyone with an Android phone can take quality pictures without any hassles whatsoever. A better camera with all paid versions locked. * HDR: bright, rich detail and high vivid colors, photos coming out looking more like taken straight from a DSLR camera than processed via an app. * Panorama: able to cover a full 360 degrees, up to 150 MPix. * Ultra High Definition (UD): available in black and white and with High Definition images up to 1080p.

For example, if you want to take a picture of your little son or daughter at a birthday party with all the adults around you, set the aperture to medium and then adjust the shutter speed and white balance settings to your desired level. If you don't have a filter, just let the camera take care of that. You can also leave the image adjustment as it is. With A Better Camera for Android now coming with a notification center, allowing you to save your favorite shots to your photo album or directly on your phone, everything you need is just within reach.

There are many different options available with A Better Camera for Android, from white balance, ISO, exposure, metering and other settings, and of course, you can still upload the images to your PC or your email inbox. You don't have to worry about using a tripod because it can be automatically triggered or adjusting the focus, since the A Better Camera for Android app will do that for you. With A Better Camera for Android, everything is at your fingertips, letting you enjoy taking pictures the easy way.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
A Better Camera 3.52 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Almalence

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Almalence/459753787388980

SHA-1:
87ace9ae7b8164207476ff9c610fc6d94926009b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.almalence.opencam.apk

A Better Camera APK for Android

3.52

Almalence(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.52 of A Better Camera. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement