广告

360 Security - Antivirus

3.7.8

Qihoo 360(免费)

用户评分8

广告

360安全安卓版的安全功能

如果您是安全爱好者或有兴趣将您的产品推向市场的企业家,那么您绝对应该阅读 360 安全的完整评论。流行的软件不仅是您的 Android 设备的防病毒实用程序;它还附带一系列功能,可帮助您提高 Android 设备的安全性。它的最佳功能之一是它的隐私保护,它可以在将任何网站加载到您的 Android 设备之前扫描其文本和 HTML 代码。这对于有 AdSense 或其他在线广告的网站特别有用。其他值得注意的安全功能包括数据中心管理、数据备份、地址簿兼容性和身份保护等。

这个防病毒实用程序的好处是它完全没有病毒,并且不包含任何可能与间谍软件、广告软件或任何其他形式的恶意软件相关联的元素。首次审查时,它是最吸引人的 Android 防病毒应用程序,即使在今天它仍然看起来更好。界面更流畅,整个界面更容易导航。它也比之前的版本有了很大的改进。

在主屏幕中,您可以在 Boost、Network、Clean 和 Security 功能之间顺畅地滑动。您可以通过点击“vrf”功能或点击菜单上的“核心”图标在它们之间切换。另一方面,数据中心管理让您可以随时随地管理您的移动数据,只要您可以访问互联网。最后,地址簿兼容性允许您将设备上的电子邮件、联系人、日历、联系人、TID 和其他用户信息与台式 PC 或笔记本电脑同步。此应用中包含的完整安全功能列表令人印象深刻,因此,如果您仍在使用旧的防病毒应用,那么是时候购买 360 Security for Android。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
360 Security - Antivirus 3.7.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 12th 2023
作者:
Qihoo 360

http://www.360securityapps.com

SHA-1:
dd99a79026b5bf84e147aab74d14201a5e19a642
Filename:
com-qihoo-security-10003-46125919-c4c4f3d0effd0f9b4a3a33934a217f36.apk

360 Security - Antivirus

3.7.8

Qihoo 360(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 360 Security - Antivirus 的 3.7.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

360 Security - Antivirus APK for Android

5.6.9.4834

Qihoo 360(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Security Features Of The 360 Security For Android

If you are a security buff or an entrepreneur who is interested in putting your products on the market, then you should definitely read this full review on 360 Security. The popular software is not just an antivirus utility for your Android device; it also comes with a bundle of features that will help you boost security on your Android devices. One of its best features is its Privacy guard, which scans the text and HTML code of any website before loading it on your Android device. This is especially helpful for websites with AdSense or other online advertisements. Other notable security features include Data Center Management, Data Backup, Address book compatibility, and identity protection among others.

The good thing about this antivirus utility is that it is entirely virus-free and does not contain any elements that can be associated with spyware, adware, or any other forms of malware. When first reviewed, it was the most attractive Android antivirus app, and even today it continues to look better. The interface is smoother, and the entire interface is easier to navigate around. It is also a big improvement over its previous version.

From the main screen, you smoothly slide between the Boost, Network, Clean, and Security features. You can switch between them by tapping on the "vrf" feature, or by tapping the "core" icon on the menu. Data Center Management, on the other hand, lets you manage your mobile data from anywhere you go, as long as you have internet access. Finally, Address book compatibility allows you to synchronize your email, contacts, calendar, contacts, TID, and other user information on your device with your desktop PC or laptop computer. The full list of security features included in this app is impressive, so if you are still using an old antivirus app, it's high time you get a 360 Security for Android.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
360 Security - Antivirus 5.6.9.4834 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Qihoo 360

http://www.360securityapps.com

SHA-1:
99febad22c38e7332f759c0bbf63cfae922e4b75
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Safe_Security_Antivirus_Booster_Phone_Cleaner_v5.6.9.4834.apk

360 Security - Antivirus APK for Android

5.6.9.4834

Qihoo 360(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.9.4834 of 360 Security - Antivirus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement