广告

HA Tunnel Plus

1.4.3

Art Of Tunnel(免费)

用户评分8

免费VPN应用

当您通过家庭网络或公共连接访问互联网时,HA Tunnel Plus VPN 会为您创建一个虚拟专用网络 (VPN)。这意味着您的互联网服务提供商不会看到您的浏览历史记录。这有助于您在您所在的国家或地区访问被禁止的网站。此外,您的 IP 地址也会被屏蔽。

HA Tunnel VPN 是一款必须下载的免费应用程序,适用于任何想要访问受限网站或隐藏其身份的人。提供者。该应用程序允许您使用输入的连接语言修改链接(注入)的开头。您也可以尝试 VPN EasyOpera 免费版

完全安全

今天,我们出于多种原因使用互联网。但是,犯罪分子会不择手段地获取您的在线历史记录,最糟糕的是,还会获取您的个人和银行信息。幸运的是,HA Tunnel Plus VPN 随时准备提供帮助。此 VPN 软件提供完整的在线隐私。您可以将此应用程序视为您和其他窥探者之间的一堵墙。您可以使用此软件通过连接代理服务器来伪装您的 IP 地址。

广告

连接方式

作为 VPN 隧道应用程序,HA Tunnel Plus < strong>不同于其他 VPN 应用程序。它通过保护您传输的信息提供额外的安全性。这是由于应用程序中提供了多种协议。这些标准本身就是独一无二的,具有不同的安全级别。

拆分隧道

拆分隧道是一项功能允许您通过受保护的 VPN 通道向您的 ISP 和另一部分发送一些网站流量。 Android 用户可通过 HA Tunnel Plus VPN 应用使用此功能。

具有许多功能的免费 VPN

HA Tunnel Plus 的最佳之处在于它是一个具有许多有价值功能的免费 VPN。此应用程序将帮助您保护您的匿名性并加密您的在线流量和下载。如果您买不起昂贵的 VPN,那么这款应用就是您的最佳选择。 

广告

技术

标题;
HA Tunnel Plus 1.4.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 18th 2024
作者:
Art Of Tunnel

https://www.tweaktunnel.com/

SHA-1:
7100cc87985539c74c6679b632a9a7db6b77ce32
Filename:
com-hatunnel-plus-45-67263892-fab67d0f4c33055b7a6fed2193c8cc4f.apk

HA Tunnel Plus

1.4.3

Art Of Tunnel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HA Tunnel Plus 的 1.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HA Tunnel Plus APK for Android

1.2.7

Art Of Tunnel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free VPN app

When you access the internet via your home network or a public connection, HA Tunnel Plus VPN creates a virtual private network (VPN) for you. This means your Internet Service Provider won’t see your browsing history. This helps you access banned sites in your country or region. Furthermore, your IP address is also masked.

HA Tunnel VPN is a free, must-download app for anybody who wants to access restricted websites or keep their identity disguised from their service provider. The app allows you to modify the beginning of the link (injection) using entered connection language. You can also try VPN Easy and Opera Free.

Complete security

Today, we utilise the internet for a multitude of reasons. However, criminals will go to any length to obtain your online history and, worst of all, your personal and banking information. Luckily, HA Tunnel Plus VPN is ready to help. This VPN software provides complete online privacy. You can consider this application to be a wall between you and other prying eyes. You may use this software to disguise your IP address by connecting to proxy servers.

Advertisement

Modes of connection

As a VPN tunnelling app, HA Tunnel Plus differs from other VPN applications. It offers an additional degree of security by protecting the information you transmit. This is due to the several protocols available in the application. These standards are one-of-a-kind in their own right, with varying levels of security.

Split tunnelling

Split tunnelling is a function that lets you send some website traffic to your ISP and another part over a protected VPN channel. This feature is available to Android users via the HA Tunnel Plus VPN app.

Free VPN with many features

The best thing about HA Tunnel Plus is that it’s a free VPN with a lot of valuable functions. This app will assist you in protecting your anonymity and encrypting your online traffic and downloads. If you can't afford expensive VPNs, this app is the way to go. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HA Tunnel Plus 1.2.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
Art Of Tunnel

https://www.tweaktunnel.com/

SHA-1:
109911042023e135c82f1ed573a72eecb3e9eb4e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-hatunnel-plus-28-59140775-799cb51e3610912ae4b79e199e8ad65f.apk

HA Tunnel Plus APK for Android

1.2.7

Art Of Tunnel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.7 of HA Tunnel Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement