广告

Zoho Invoice

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Zoho发票是当今市场上最坚如磐石的发票解决方案之一。它以合理的价格提供了一系列功能,并与其他Zoho解决方案进行了很好的集成,其中包括Zoho Books真正易于升级的选项,它提供了市场上其他解决方案所没有的可扩展性。

广告

开票
Zoho发票的关键功能是能够创建,管理和跟踪发票。使用Zoho发票,这些可以直接发送给收款人,也可以制作纸质副本以通过邮寄方式发送。如果需要为定期付款创建任何发票,例如订阅服务使用的发票,则同样可以相应地创建它们。发票一经创建,便可以根据需要发送或保存。所有发票都将自动存储,并且可以随时检索以作进一步使用或复制。

时间跟踪和费用
Zoho Invoice的一个重要功能是管理者和员工都可以创建与项目关联的特定任务的方式。每个任务都可以进行时间跟踪并相应地计费。可以从台式机或移动设备创建和分配任何任务。这样,员工不必因为不在办公室而停止从事项目。

Zoho发票还允许用户跟踪费用并直接附加收据。这是一个省时的功能,不容忽视,因为它可以轻松地记录报销情况。

整合方式
Zoho Invoice与各种应用程序集成在一起,目的是简化记帐和付款。该应用程序与Stripe,PayPal,PayPal Payflow Pro,Braintree,Authorize.Net和2Checkout等在线支付网关集成。正如您所期望的,与其他Zoho应用程序(例如Zoho CRM和Zoho Projects)的集成是无缝的。

价钱
Zoho Invoice使用免费增值/订阅定价模式,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。 Zoho Invoice有三项计划可供选择,还有一个免费选项。免费计划适用于25位客户,1位用户和多币种支持。对于50个客户,1个用户和多币种支持,基本计划的收费为$ 7。对于500个客户,3个用户,无限制的项目,无限制的发票和估计,标准计划的收费为$ 15。专业计划的费用为30美元,因此您可以获得无限制的客户,项目,发票,估算值和用户。

底线
Zoho发票是一种强大的帐户发票解决方案。使用Zoho发票,您可以创建,发送和管理专业发票。该系统允许您导入和使用现有联系人列表,也可以添加新联系人。使用Zoho发票,您还可以发布成本估算,以后可以将其转换为发票。客户端门户也是一种简洁的功能,它允许客户登录,查看待处理的交易,甚至进行付款。 Zoho Invoice支持多种语言和多种货币。

标题;
Zoho Invoice Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho Invoice 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho Invoice

Zoho Invoice

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Zoho Invoice is one of the most rock-solid invoicing solutions available on the market today. It provides a stack of features for a reasonable price and has great integration with other Zoho solutions, including a really easy upgrade option for Zoho Books, which provides a level of scalability that is not found in other solutions on the market.

Invoicing
The critical feature in Zoho Invoice is the ability to create, manage, and track invoices. With Zoho Invoice, these can be sent directly to the payee or hard copies can be made for sending via post. If any invoices need to be created for recurring payments, such as ones used by subscription services, then they can likewise be created accordingly. As soon as an invoice has been created, it can be sent or saved, as required. All invoices are automatically stored and can be retrieved at any time for further use or duplication.

Time Tracking and Expenses
A great feature of Zoho Invoice is way that both managers and employees can create specific tasks associated with projects. Each task can be time tracked and billed accordingly. Any task can be created and assigned from either a desktop PC or from a mobile device. In this way an employee doesn’t have to stop working on a project, just because they are not in the office.

Zoho Invoice also allows users to track expenses and attach receipts directly. This is a great time saving feature that shouldn’t be overlooked, as it can provide an easy record for reimbursements.

Integrations
Zoho Invoice integrates with a variety of apps for the purposes of making accounting and payments easier. The app integrates with online payment gateways such as Stripe, PayPal, PayPal Payflow Pro, Braintree, Authorize.Net, and 2Checkout. The integration with other Zoho apps such as Zoho CRM and Zoho Projects is, as you would expect, seamless.

Pricing
Zoho Invoice uses a freemium/subscription pricing model with a free trial available (no credit card required). There are three plans to chose from with Zoho Invoice, along with a free option. The free plan is for 25 Customers, 1 User, and Multi- currency support. The Basic plan is charged at $7 for 50 Customers, 1 user and Multi-currency support. The Standard plan is charged at $15 for 500 Customers, 3 users, unlimited projects, unlimited invoices and estimates. The Professional plan is charged at $30, for this price you receive unlimited customers, projects, invoices, estimates and users.

Bottom Line
Zoho Invoice is a robust solution to account invoicing. With Zoho Invoice you can create, send, and manage professional invoices. The system allows you to import and work with existing contact lists or you can add new contacts. With Zoho Invoice you can also issue cost estimates, which can later be converted to invoices. The client portal is also a neat feature that allows customers to login, view pending transactions, and even make payments. Zoho Invoice has support for multiple languages and various currencies as well.