广告

Tipalti AP Automation

Tipalti(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Tipalti是世界一流的财务支付系统,可帮助企业减少完成向全球供应商的复杂支付所需的时间。它通过收集各种国际汇款详细信息并自动执行与客户,供应商和会员付款相关的流程来工作。反过来,这又使企业可以将资源集中在其他领域。

广告

Tipalti非常适合在多个地点设有办事处和服务的大型企业。它协助这些公司进行付款处理,税务合规和表单收集以及付款对帐报告等。

全球支付系统
世界上每个国家都有不同的支付系统和监管机构来监督金融交易。幸运的是,有了Tipalti的全球支付系统,企业不再需要局限于与谁合作,也不必限制向供应商和全球合作伙伴提供的支付方式和货币。

Tipalti的一个重要功能是可以选择以哪种国际货币付款。这可以节省大量时间,因为企业不再需要将其付款转换为当地货币并产生不必要的银行手续费。该服务的付款处理器还允许合作伙伴根据其地理位置选择他们要使用的付款方式。 Tipalti支持多种付款方式,包括ACH,国际ACH,通过Western Union的现金:eCheck,PayPal,纸质支票,预付卡和电汇。

欺诈保护
欺诈是所有企业的重大问题。特别是那些处理国际支付的人。 Tipalti使用的安全支付解决方案旨在通过自动将收款人记录与国际黑名单(OFAC)和美国黑名单进行比较来防止欺诈行为。这样做是为了避免向可疑的贩毒者,洗钱者和恐怖分子付款。

整合方式
Tipalti被众多的会员和广告网络公司所利用,因此能够正确跟踪每个合作伙伴或会员的业绩和产生的流量非常重要,以便正确地向个人付款。 Tipalti与各种软件类型(包括财务,分析,营销和会计)可以很好地集成。支持的第三方包括CAKE的数字营销分析软件,HasOffers的绩效营销分析软件以及QuickBooks和Netsuite ERP系统的财务和会计软件。 API与付款人的合作伙伴网站集成,用于通过Tipalti的iFrame系统进行付款方式和币种选择,收款人注册和税收表格收集。

价钱
Tipalti采用订阅定价模式,每月定价750美元,外加每次交易固定费用,具体费用视收款人选择的付款方式而定。 Tipalti支持无限数量的交易,收款人,供应商,合作伙伴,合作者,用户和国家。由于服务的性质,没有可用的试用版。

底线
对于那些希望为国际银行转账的跨国交易寻求全面解决方案的人来说,Tipalti是一个很好的解决方案。它提供了一种快速,安全的世界支付系统,可以供各种规模和类型的企业使用。凭借国际汇款欺诈保护,全球税务和法规遵从管理工具等功能,Tipalti成为许多人选择的一流解决方案也就不足为奇了。

标题;
Tipalti AP Automation Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Tipalti

https://www.tipalti.com

目前 Tipalti AP Automation 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Tipalti AP Automation

Tipalti AP Automation

By Tipalti  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Tipalti is a world class financial payment system, which helps businesses reduce the time needed to complete complicated payments to global suppliers. It works by gathering various international money transfer details and automating the processes that are associated with customer, vendor, and affiliate payments. This, in turn, allows businesses to focus their resources on other areas.

Tipalti is ideally suited to large enterprises with offices and services in multiple locations. It assists those corporation in payment processing, tax compliance and form collection, and payment reconciliation reporting, etc.

Global payment system
Each country in the world has a different payment system and regulatory body to oversee financial transactions. Fortunately, with Tipalti’s global payment system, businesses no longer have to be restricted to who they work with, nor do they need to place limits on payment methods and currencies which they offer to suppliers and global partners.

A great feature of Tipalti is the ability to select which international currency payments are made in. This is a huge time saver, as businesses no longer have to convert their payments to the local currency and incur unnecessary bank fees. The service’s payment processor also lets partners choose the payment method which they want to use, based on their geographical location. Tipalti supports various payment methods including ACH, International ACH, Cash:via Western Union, eCheck, PayPal, Paper Check, Prepaid Card and Wire Transfer.

Fraud protection
Fraud is a massive concern to all business. Especially those dealing with international payments. The secure payment solutions, which Tipalti uses has been designed to prevent fraudulent behavior by automatically comparing payee records against international blacklists (OFAC) and US blacklists. This is undertaken in order to avoid payouts to suspected drug traffickers, money launderers, and terrorists.

Integrations
Tipalti is utilized by numerous affiliate and advertising network firms, so it is very important to be able to track performance and generated traffic for each partner or affiliate, in order to pay individuals correctly. Tipalti integrates well with various software types of software, including finance, analytical, marketing, and accounting. Supported third parties include digital marketing analytics software from the CAKE, performance marketing analytics software from HasOffers, and finance and accounting software form QuickBooks and the Netsuite ERP system. APIs integrate with a payer’s partner website for payment method and currency selection, payee registration, and tax form collection via Tipalti’s iFrame system.

Pricing
Tipalti operates a subscription pricing model and is priced at $750 per month plus a flat per transaction fee, which can vary according to the payment method that the payee chooses. Tipalti supports an unlimited number of transactions, payees, suppliers, partners, collaborators, users and countries. Due to the nature of the service, there is no trial version available.

Bottom Line
Tipalti is a great solution for those looking for a comprehensive solution to multi-national transactions for international bank transfers. It provides a fast and secure world payment system that can be utilized by businesses of various sizes and types. With features such as international money transfer fraud protection, and global Tax and regulatory compliance management tools, it is no wonder that Tipalti is a first class solution chosen by many.

blog comments powered by Disqus