广告

Pulseway

Pulseway(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Pulseway是面向IT团队的基于云的移动管理解决方案,允许管理员从其iOS或Android移动设备控制Windows,Mac和Linux系统。该平台使您无需现场即可管理正在运行的进程,重新启动系统,发出命令,安装关键更新,启用/禁用帐户以及重置密码。

广告

Pulseway是一个可靠的IT专业平台,可让您从智能手机或平板电脑远程监视,控制和管理IT资产,而无需任何其他第三方远程控制应用程序或连接协议。 Pulseway支持团队之间的系统管理共享,并且能够为希望监视进度的客户提供只读访问权限。

安全性,加密和限制
在当今的系统中,安全至关重要。因此,Pulseway实施了多种安全控制措施,以确保未经授权的用户无法访问您的基础架构,并且您的数据保持私密性。除两步身份验证外,所有通信均基于AES会话编码和RSA公/私钥交换进行完全加密。还可以为每个需要连接到系统的移动设备设置和实施设备访问规则和限制。您可以配置系统以通知您有关已添加到帐户的每个设备的信息。也可以为支持的iOS设备实现指纹身份验证和通过触摸ID的访问PIN。 Pulseway还可以记录从移动设备发送的每个命令。

警报和通知
Pulseway的主要功能是即用型通知,分为10种不同的类别设置。这些是状态,性能,进程,Ping,存储,事件日志,硬件传感器,性能计数器,服务器模块和服务。启用通知再简单不过了。只需从系统中安装的Pulseway管理器的“通知”选项卡中启用它们即可。如果您需要设置自定义警报,则也可以手动配置它们。系统还允许您设置通知的优先级,包括严重,自动,升高,正常和低。您还可以接收推送通知到您的移动设备或以电子邮件形式发送,具体取决于您的配置。

报告和分析
Pulseway为您提供了对所有受监视系统的可报告见解。这些报告包含关键值,可以对其进行调查以更全面地了解IT堆栈的整体运行状况。如果需要采取任何措施,则可以立即采取措施,从而消除了原本可能发生的任何可能的停机情况。脉冲方式可以报告平均CPU使用率,内存使用率和已安装的软件。您还可以转发系统日志并接收各种数据的状态更新,包括处理器使用率,磁盘空间使用率,网络速度,登录的用户数,ping往返时间和ping响应。使用Pulseway,您还可以生成通过电子邮件发送的审核报告,其中包括系统详细信息,BIOS信息,操作系统详细信息以及IPv4和IPv6地址。

整合方式
Pulseway支持与以下应用程序和服务的集成:Rackspace,PagerDuty,Autotask,Zendesk,StorageCraft ShadowProtect和ESET Remote Administrator。 Pulseway的Cloud和REST API可用于监视应用程序和各种其他系统。 Pulseway还具有可用的API。

价钱
Pulseway使用订阅定价模式,计划起价为每年16.00美元。有30天的免费试用期(无需信用卡)。对于至少三个受监视的系统,Pulseway SaaS Professional计划的价格为每个系统每月$ 1.34(按年计费),而对于50多个系统,Pulseway SaaS Enterprise计划的价格为每个系统每月$ 1.74(按月计费)。 Pulseway可以通过两种方式实现:SaaS和内部部署。如果要在自己的服务器上托管Pulseway,则Enterprise至少支持100个系统,每个系统每月$ 1.20。还有一个Enterprise Plus计划,该计划每个服务器实例至少覆盖1,000个系统,每个系统每月花费1.04美元。

底线
Pulseway是远距离监视受监视系统的好方法。它是一个可靠的IT专业平台,可让您从智能手机或平板电脑远程监视,控制和管理IT资产,而无需任何其他第三方远程控制应用程序或连接协议。 Pulseway支持团队之间的系统管理共享,并且还能够为希望监视进度的客户提供只读访问权限。通过自定义警报和通知以及实时状态,您可以了解为什么100多个国家/地区的企业在进行专业IT管理时会使用Pulseway。 Pulseway能够监视所有系统类型:Windows,Mac,Linux,Active Directory,Exchange,Hyper-V,VMware,SQL Server,Windows Server Backup,ESET Remote Administrator,XenServer,StorageCraft ShadowProtect,IIS,.NET和Java应用程序, SCOM,Amazon和Azure服务以及启用SNMP的设备。

标题;
Pulseway Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Pulseway

https://www.pulseway.com

目前 Pulseway 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Pulseway

Pulseway

By Pulseway  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Pulseway is a cloud-based mobile management solution for IT teams, which allows administrators to take control of Windows, Mac, and Linux systems from their iOS or Android mobile device. The platform enables you to manage running processes, restart systems, issue commands, install critical updates, enable/disable accounts, and reset passwords, all without the need to be on site.

Pulseway is a solid IT professional platform, that allows you to remotely monitor, control, and manage your IT assets from a smartphone or tablet without any additional, third party remote control app or connectivity protocol. Pulseway supports system management sharing amongst teams and is able to provide read-only access to customers who wish to monitor progress.

Security, Encryption, and Restrictions
Security is is of paramount concern in today’s systems. Which is why Pulseway implements multiple security controls that ensure your infrastructure is inaccessible to unauthorized users and your data remains private. Along with two-step authentication, all communication is fully encrypted based on AES session encoding and RSA public/private key exchange. Device access rules and restrictions can also be setup and implemented for each mobile device that requires connection to your system. You can configure the system to notify you regarding each device that has been added to the account. Fingerprint authentication and access PIN via touch ID can also be implemented for supported iOS devices. Pulseway can also log every command sent from a mobile device as well.

Alerts and Notifications
A key feature of Pulseway is the out-of-the-box notifications that come divided into 10 different category settings. These are Status, Performance, Process, Ping, Storage, Event log, Hardware sensor, Performance counter, Server module, and Service. Enabling notifications couldn’t be simpler; just enable them from the Notifications tab of the Pulseway manager installed in your system. If you need custom alerts setting up, then these can also be configured manually. The system also allow you to set Priority levels for notifications, including Critical, Automatic, Elevated, Normal, and Low. You also have the ability to receive push notifications to your mobile device or sent as email messages, depending upon your configuration.

Reports and Analytics
Pulseway gives you reportable insights into all of your monitored systems. These reports contain critical values that can be investigated to gain a greater comprehension into the overall health of your IT stack. If any action is needed to be undertaken, then it can be done so immediately, therefore removing any possible outages that may have otherwise occurred. Pulse way can report on average CPU usage, memory usage, and installed software. You can also forward system logs and receive status updates on all kinds of data, including processor usage, disk space usage, network speed, the number of users logged in, ping round-trip time, and ping responses. with Pulseway you can also produce Audit reports, sent via email, which include system details, BIOS information, operating system details, and IPv4 and IPv6 addresses.

Integrations
Pulseway supports integrations with the following apps and services: Rackspace, PagerDuty, Autotask, Zendesk, StorageCraft ShadowProtect, and ESET Remote Administrator. Pulseway's Cloud and REST APIs can be used to monitor apps and various other systems. Pulseway also has an API available as well.

Pricing
Pulseway uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $16.00 per year. There is a free 30 day trial available (no credit card required). The Pulseway SaaS Professional plan is priced at $1.34 per system per month (Billed Annually) for a minimum of three monitored systems, whilst the Pulseway SaaS Enterprise plan is priced at $1.74 a system per month (Billed Monthly) for 50+ systems. Pulseway can be implemented in two ways: SaaS and on premise. If you want to host Pulseway on your own servers, Enterprise supports a minimum of 100 systems at $1.20 per system per month. There is also an Enterprise Plus plan, which covers a minimum of 1,000 systems per server instance, costs $1.04 per system per month.

Bottom Line
Pulseway is a great way to keep a close eye on monitored systems from afar. It is a solid IT professional platform, that allows you to remotely monitor, control, and manage your IT assets from a smartphone or tablet without any additional, third party remote control app or connectivity protocol. Pulseway supports system management sharing amongst teams and is also able to provide read-only access to customers who wish to monitor progress. With custom alerts and notifications, along with real time statuses, you can see why business in over 100 countries use Pulseway when it comes to professional IT management. Pulseway is able to monitor all system types: Windows, Mac, Linux, Active Directory, Exchange, Hyper-V, VMware, SQL Server, Windows Server Backup, ESET Remote Administrator, XenServer, StorageCraft ShadowProtect, IIS, .NET and Java applications, SCOM, Amazon and Azure services, and SNMP-enabled devices.