广告

LeanKit

LeanKit(免费)

用户评分7

广告

LeanKit是一个项目管理工具,它利用看板来在日历上显示任务。看板是任务的可视化表示形式,可以将其拖放以显示团队在特定任务上的进度。它提供了一种查看历史数据以分析性能的方式,与Wrike一样。 LeanKit旨在支持跨多个团队,项目和地点的企业扩展看板。该解决方案使您能够在团队,项目和投资组合级别上连接董事会,从而为所有人提供正确的可见性级别,以评估项目状态和管理依存关系。

LeanKit为您提供了一个透明的窗口,从中可以查看您的业务。您可以监视团队级别的执行情况,跟踪单个工作项的子任务,并生成代表各种数据值和度量标准的自动生成的图。它使您可以可视化工作和工作流程,并接收有关各种任务的活动和状态的实时更新。反过来,这使您可以找到可以进一步改进流程的区域。

报表和指标 LeanKit使用已输入卡中的数据,然后在一个通用指标平台中收集所有相关因素,并提供各种类型的可视报告。这有助于洞悉确定改进机会。此外,Leankit可以针对工作流程的各个部分生成专业的图形报告。反过来,可以对其进行分析,以评估特定部门的效率和生产率。

广告

高级看板功能 LeanKit是一种企业看板工具,提供内置的高级看板功能,例如策略,服务等级,WIP限制和板模板。使用这些高级工具,您可以改善工作流程并提高整体效率。通过使用看板,您可以支持业务团队和组织级别的持续改进。

整合方式 LeanKit提供了与Microsoft Team Foundation Server,Visual Studio Online和Project Server的预构建集成。 GitHub和Oracle Primavera。这有助于可视化以前涵盖的其他工具中的数据。此外,LeanKit集成了Zapier,这意味着支持300多种在线服务应用程序。示例包括Google,Salesforce,Zendesk,Emma和Hubspot。

价钱 LeanKit有四个不同版本。标准,选择,高级和高级。 Standard的价格为每位用户每月$ 12,仅限看板,灵活的布局,一些模板和协作工具。 Select版的价格为每位用户每月19美元,它提供标准版中的所有内容,以及精益度量和报告,车道策略和WIP限制,工作项细目分类,已过滤的工作视图和ALM集成。高级版的价格为每位用户每月32美元,并且具有精选版的所有功能以及多团队工作分配,自定义报告,阅读器许可证,增强的安全性和帐户服务。最终,高级版的价格为每位用户每月49美元,其中包含高级版中的所有内容以及单点登录和私有云功能。

底线

总体而言,LeanKit是基于软件的可视化管理工具,可以在任何启用Web的设备上进行访问。它具有简单的拖放式白板界面,适用于各种规模的企业,并提供高级指标和分析报告。无论规模大小,各种规模的团队都可以利用此解决方案来获得对工作项的详细信息和状态的共识,精益度量和报告可以帮助评估绩效并确定改进的机会。

广告

技术

标题;
LeanKit Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
LeanKit

https://www.leankit.com

LeanKit

LeanKit(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 LeanKit 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download LeanKit

LeanKit

By LeanKit  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

LeanKit is a project management tool that makes use of kanban boards to show tasks on a calendar. The kanban boards are visual representations of tasks that can be dragged and dropped to show team progress on a specific task. It offers a way to view historical data to analyze performance in much the same way that Wrike does. LeanKit is designed to support businesses scaling Kanban across multiple teams, projects and locations. The solution enables you to connect boards at team, project and portfolio levels, thereby giving everyone the correct level of visibility to assess project status and manage dependencies.

LeanKit gives you a transparent window from which to view your business. You can monitor team-level execution, keep track of subtasks for individual work items and produce automatically generated diagrams that represent various data values and metrics. It allows you to visualize work and workflow processes and receive real-time updates about the activity and status of various tasks. This, in turn, gives you a way to spot areas where processes can be further improved.

Reporting and Metrics
LeanKit uses the data that has been input in cards and then gathers all related factors in a common metrics platform and provides various types of visual reports. This is useful to gain insight into identifying improvement opportunities. In addition, Leankit can produce professional graphical reports on the various parts of the workflow process. This, in turn, can be analysed in order to evaluate the efficiency and productiveness of a specific department.

Advanced Kanban Features
LeanKit is an enterprise Kanban tool that offers built-in, advanced Kanban features such as policies, class of service, WIP limits and board templates. With these advanced tools, you can improve the flow of your work and increase efficiency across the board. By utilising Kanban you can support continuous improvement at the team and organizational levels of your business.

Integrations
LeanKit offers pre-built integrations with Microsoft’s Team Foundation Server, Visual Studio Online, and Project Server; GitHub and Oracle Primavera. This helps to visualize data in other tools that would previously be covered. Additionally, LeanKit comes with Zapier integrated, meaning over 300 online service apps are supported. Examples include Google, Salesforce, Zendesk, Emma and Hubspot.

Pricing
LeanKit is available in four different editions; Standard, Select, Advanced and Premium. Standard is priced at $12 per user, per month and is limited to kanban boards, a flexible layout, some board templates and collaboration tools. The Select edition is priced at $19 per user, per month and it offers everything in the Standard edition plus Lean Metrics & Reports, Lane Policies & WIP Limits, Work Item Breakdown, Filtered Work Views and ALM Integrations. The Advanced edition is priced at $32 per user, per month and comes with everything in the Select edition plus Multi-Team Work Distribution, Custom Reporting, Reader Licenses, Enhanced Security and Account Services. Finally the Premium edition is priced at $49 per user, per month and contains everything in the Advanced edition plus Single Sign-on, and Private Cloud functionality.

Bottom Line

Overall, LeanKit is a software-based visual management tool that can be accessed on any web-enabled device. It has simple drag and drop whiteboard interface, it is suitable for businesses of all sizes and provides advanced metrics and analytical reports. Teams of all sizes can utilise this solution to gain a shared understanding of the details and status of work items, regardless of location, and the Lean metrics and reports can help to assess performance and identify opportunities for improvement.