广告

Firmwater LMS

Firmwater Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Firmwater LMS是一个安全的托管学习管理系统,供在线学习企业用来在线销售,交付和跟踪课程。它支持销售B2B和/或B2C的培训提供者。

广告

可以通过培训公司为其自己的客户配置Firmwater的门户。它使培训提供者可以使用具有定制品牌,设置,用户和内容库的LMS。课程可以在几分钟内完成加载和交付,并具有通过单个界面管理客户和学习内容的能力。

由于与电子商务平台Shopify的无缝集成,用户可以创建自己的在线店面以销售和推广他们的课程。 Firmwater LMS能够自动完成在线订单。

生成报告
Firmwater LMS的一个重要功能是能够实时跟踪特定学习者的活动。这些实时报告使用户对客户如何与课程进行交互有深刻的了解。

有超过15种不同的报告可供选择,例如活动详细信息报告,开始和完成以及参与者状态。可以根据位置,部门或职位名称过滤所有报告。它们也可以导出为多种格式以进行交付,或者可以提取数据以满足您的特定需求。

运行SCORM内容
SCORM是用于学习内容互操作性的电子学习行业标准。 Firmwater LMS完全符合SCORM,并且可以运行任何符合SCORM的电子学习课程。

使用符合SCORM的系统的好处在于,您的客户将能够根据需要暂停和恢复他们的学习活动。作为管理员,您将有权访问提供有关详细响应数据的有价值信息的报告。可以使用多种工具来访问这些工具,包括Articulate,Captivate,Camtasia,Lectora或能够发布到SCORM 1.2或SCORM 2004的任何其他工具。

整合方式
Firmwater LMS与电子商务平台Shopify集成,后者为公司提供功能齐全的电子商务网站,包括博客,安全的结帐和国际货币支持。

价钱
Firmwater LMS使用具有四个可用计划的订阅定价模型。青铜,银,金和铂金。有免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。这些软件包从基本到全面都有。根据培训公司向客户收取课程费用的方式,也有“活跃用户”或“课程开始”定价。对于特定的定价计划,请直接与Firmwater LMS联系,因为他们能够直接与培训公司合作,以评估适合他们的套餐和定价模型。

对于选择进行电子商务集成的新客户,可以享受特别优惠,因为Firmwater LMS将打折其价格以支付Shopify订阅费用。灵活的承诺期限意味着用户可以选择按月定价以及年度订阅(有25%的折扣)。

底线
总体而言,Firmwater LMS为培训公司提供了清晰易用的学习管理系统。对于电子学习企业来说,这确实是一个出色的解决方案。该平台可帮助培训公司在统一,集中的环境中管理其客户并学习内容。它支持自定义品牌,电子邮件通知和完成证书。用户可以灵活地根据自己的特定需求定制LMS,每个Firmwater LMS客户可以拥有许多客户门户,从而使其成为培训提供者希望发展其业务的有价值的解决方案。

标题;
Firmwater LMS Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Firmwater Inc.

https://www.firmwater.com

目前 Firmwater LMS 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Firmwater LMS

Firmwater LMS

By Firmwater Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Firmwater LMS is a secure hosted learning management system is used by e-learning businesses to sell, deliver, and track courses online. It supports training providers selling B2B, B2C, or both.

Firmwater’s portals can be configured by training companies for their own clients. It lets training providers employ an LMS with tailored branding, settings, users, and content libraries. Courses are able to be loaded and delivered in minutes, with the ability to manage clients and learning content via a single interface.

Users can create their own online storefronts for selling and promoting their courses due to a seamless integration with the e-commerce platform Shopify. Firmwater LMS is able to automatically fulfil online orders as they happen.

Generating Reports
A great feature of Firmwater LMS is the ability to keep track of specific learner activities in real-time. These real-time reports give users a powerful understanding of how clients are interacting with courses.

There are over 15 different reports to choose from, such as activity detail reports, starts and completions, and participant status. All reports can be filtered based on location, department or job title. They can also be exported to multiple formats for delivery, or can be data can be extracted to suit your specific needs and requirements.

Running SCORM Content
SCORM is the e-learning industry standard for the interoperability of learning content. Firmwater LMS is fully SCORM compliant and is able to run any SCORM-compliant e-learning course.

The great thing about using a SCORM compliant system, is that your clients will have the ability to pause and resume their learning activities as they need to. As the administrator, you will have access to reports that provide valuable information on detailed response data. These can be accessed using a variety of tools, including Articulate, Captivate, Camtasia, Lectora or any other tool that is able to publish to SCORM 1.2 or SCORM 2004.

Integrations
Firmwater LMS integrates with the e-commerce platform Shopify, who provides companies with fully featured e-commerce websites, complete with blogs, secure check outs, and international currency support.

Pricing
Firmwater LMS uses a subscription pricing model with four plans available; Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. There is a free trial available (no credit card required). The packages graduate from basic to comprehensive. There is also ‘Active user’ or ‘course start’ pricing available depending on how a training company charges clients for its courses. For a specific pricing plan, contact Firmwater LMS directly as they are able to work with training companies directly in order to to assess which packages and pricing models will suit them.

There are special offers available to new customers who opt for e-commerce integration, as Firmwater LMS will discount its price to cover the cost of the Shopify subscription. Flexible commitment lengths mean users can opt for month-to-month pricing, as well as annual subscriptions (with a 25% discount).

Bottom Line
Overall Firmwater LMS provides training companies with a clear, easy-to-use learning management system. It really is a standout solution for e-learning businesses. The platform helps training companies manage their clients and learning content under a unified, centralized environment. It supports custom branding, email notifications, and completion certificates. Users can have the flexibility to tailor the LMS to their specific needs, and each Firmwater LMS customer can have many client portals, thereby making it a valuable solution for training providers who are looking to grow their businesses.