广告

Streamable

1.0

Streamable Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

上传和分享视频

Streamable 是一种视频托管服务,具有基本的免费计划。它基于网络,可让您订阅各种可用服务的状态更新。您可以上传、分享和编辑视频或从 Twitter 和 YouTube 等各种 URL 和平台剪辑视频。 

此外,您还可以剪辑视频长达 10 分钟,没有任何水印或必须注册免费计划。此外,请务必尝试免费试用更大的文件。就像在提供的块中粘贴 URL 一样简单。该程序的一个很好的替代方案是 KODI Media Streaming for Windows

流媒体工具

您首先在计算机上选择要上传的文件,或者从网络上的视频 URL 中剪辑一个文件。该服务将为您提供一个共享链接以及嵌入或编辑它的选项。在“更多”下,您会看到分析,可以编辑缩略图、访问隐私设置和下载链接,或者删除剪辑。 

广告

< p>您可以通过上传图片来编辑缩略图,并通过拖动滑块来更改比例。确保完成后保存更改。隐私设置允许您在“仅链接”(知道链接的任何人都可以观看视频)、付费计划的“密码保护”和私人设置之间进行选择。借助下载功能,您可以下载视频或复制 MP4 URL 进行分享。 

视频编辑

该服务提供简单的视频编辑工具

强>。使用滑块选择剪辑的开头和结尾,并检查下面两个块中的时间。选择打开或关闭声音,以及裁剪或旋转剪辑。请记住,如果您想访问您的视频,您需要创建一个帐户。 免费计划允许您使用长达 10 分钟或最大 250 MB 的文件。

压缩一个任何格式的视频或创建嵌入代码,方法是从您的 PC 上传视频,然后等待工具完成。对于嵌入,您可以在“响应式”或“固定大小”之间进行选择。自定义它以循环播放、自动播放或隐藏控件。然后,您可以复制嵌入代码并在您选择的平台上共享。

上传、编辑和分享

Streamable 为您提供免费的基于网络的视频托管服务。修剪、编辑和压缩视频,甚至创建嵌入代码。但是您需要注册才能访问它们。您还可以升级以获得额外的功能。 

广告

技术

标题;
Streamable 1.0 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Firefox,
  • Safari
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Streamable Inc.

https://streamable.com/

Streamable

1.0

Streamable Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Streamable 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

Streamable

1.0

Streamable Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Upload and share videos

Streamable is a video hosting service with a basic free plan. It’s web-based and lets you subscribe to status updates of the various available services. You can upload, share and edit videos or clip them from various URLs and platforms like Twitter and YouTube. 

Additionally, you can trim videos up to 10 minutes long without any watermarks or having to sign-up for the free plan. Also, make sure to try the free trial for larger files. It’s as simple as pasting a URL in the block provided. A great alternative to this program is KODI Media Streaming for Windows.

Streamable tools

You start by selecting a file on your computer to upload, or by clipping one from a URL of a video on the web. The service will provide you with a link to share and the option to embed or edit it. Under ‘More’ you’ll see analytics, the ability to edit the thumbnail, access privacy settings and download links, or delete a clip. 

Advertisement

You can edit the thumbnail by uploading an image and change the ratio by dragging a slider. Make sure to save your changes when you’re done. The privacy setting lets you choose between ‘Link Only’ (anyone with the link can watch the video), ‘Password Protected’ on paid plans, and a private setting. With the download feature, you can either download the video or copy an MP4 URL to share. 

Video editing

The service offers a straightforward video editing tool. Use a slider to choose the beginning and end of a clip and check the time in the two blocks underneath. Choose to have the sound on or off, and crop or rotate the clip. Remember that you need to create an account if you want to access your videos. The free plan allows you to use files up to 10 minutes long or as large as 250 MB.

Compress a video of any format or create an embed code by uploading it from your PC and then wait for the tool to finish. For embeds, you choose between a ‘Responsive’ or ‘Fixed Size.’ Customise it to play in a loop, autoplay or hide the controls. Then, you can copy the embed code and share it on the platform of your choice.

Upload, edit and share

Streamable gives you web-based video hosting for free. Trim, edit and compress videos and even create embed codes. But you’ll need to sign up to access them. You can also upgrade for extra features. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Streamable 1.0 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Safari,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 30th 2021
Author:
Streamable Inc.

https://streamable.com/

Streamable

1.0

Streamable Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Streamable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement