广告

MacUNO

1.5.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Uno 规则 - 4 条重要的 Uno 规则

UNO,也称为 Uno、Joonas Regalis 或 Mac,是国际上最著名的纸牌游戏之一。它起源于日本,于 1941 年在中国首次出版。Uno 是一种美式纸牌游戏,使用特殊印刷的预印牌组进行游戏。游戏规则将其置于奇形怪状的纸牌家族中,与经典的欧式游戏毛单有许多相似之处。它结合了运气和技巧,因为您必须匹配称为“itsu”(意大利语中的“正确”)的卡片组。

每位玩家获得 5 张行动卡和一堆 100 张外卡。当玩家打出一张外卡时,该玩家从他的回合中跳过相应的牌,并在 uno 牌组的另一端占据他的位置。在每个游戏时段开始时,玩家都会得到一手由 121 张面朝下的牌组成的手,在他们面前随机放置外卡。发完牌后,每位玩家不轮到自己立即行动。

在游戏的初始阶段,每个玩家都有机会先抽一张牌,每个玩家可以从他抽的两张牌中选择一张外卡。在这部分游戏中,玩家可以选择颠倒纸牌的顺序(称为“运行”),也可以选择不颠倒顺序。如果玩家选择不颠倒顺序,则该玩家将从牌堆顶部取出一张牌并将其正面朝上放置。抽到牌的人必须要么弃牌,要么将牌传给其他玩家;如果该玩家希望弃牌,则必须将弃牌面朝上放置。这些是UNO的四个主要规则,由你学习和掌握。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UNO 1.5.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 14th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

MacUNO

1.5.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UNO 的 1.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

UNO for Mac

1.5.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Uno Rules - 4 Important Uno Rules

UNO, also known as Uno, Joonas Regalis, or Mac is one of the most famous card games internationally. It originated in Japan and was first published in China in 1941. Uno is an American-style card game that is played by using a specially printed, pre-printed deck. The rules of the game put it in the strange-shaped family of solitaire, and it shares many similarities to the classic European game mau-mono. It combines luck with skill, since you have to match cards in sets called "itsu" (which means "correct", in Italian).

Each player gets 5 action cards and a pile of 100 wild cards. When a player plays a wild card, that player skips the corresponding card from his turn and takes his place on the opposite end of the uno deck. At the beginning of each game session, the players are dealt a hand consisting of one hundred and twenty-one cards face down, in front of them are placed wild cards in a random manner. After dealing the cards, each player then immediately makes an action without taking his turn.

During the initial part of the game, where each player has a chance to draw one card before others, each player gets to choose a single wild card from among the two cards he drew. In this part of the game, the player may either choose to reverse the order of the cards (called "run") or he may choose to not reverse the order. If the player chooses not to reverse the order, that player will take a single card from the top of the on deck and place it face up. The person who has drawn a card must either discard it or pass it to the other players; if that player wishes to discard a card, then the discarded card has to be placed face up. These are the four main rules of UNO, which it is up to you to learn and master.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UNO 1.5.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, January 10th 2022
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
4177f49b0e1ba49f282d673cf9b97ae3104dfab6
Filename:
UNO152.dmg.zip

UNO for Mac

1.5.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.2 of UNO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement