广告

MacQuinn

3.5.7

Simon Härtel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

QIH - 重新定义水

Quinn & Simon 在欧洲的许多朋友圈中都是该公司的主要产品——水的代名词。九十年代初,该公司被 Macquhidches 接管,并更名为 Quinn & Simon。它于 1977 年在丹麦成立,并于次年开始在欧洲开展业务。然而,Mac 对其欧洲部门的表现并不满意,因此在 7 月他将业务出售给了 Macquhidches。

Quinn 兄弟迅速重建公司并继续在欧洲开展业务,直到 1995 年底,他们再次将其卖给了西蒙酒店。大部分欧洲分部被转移到英国,HRTEL 更名为 Quinn & Simon Water Company。然而,该业务的很大一部分被转移回欧洲,以留在伦敦。然而,这些水的大部分很快就卖给了 Macquhidches 等新主人。

QIH 将更名,Simon Hrtel 接任新所有者。他立即在 QIH 的董事会中增加了新面孔,包括 Macquhidches 的前雇员,并领导了一个新的营销团队。 HRTEL 引进了新的管理人员,改造了 QIH 标志的外观并专注于快速发展——但遗憾的是,它直到后来才成功。 QIH 现在在中国和新加坡蓬勃发展,并且做得很好。因此,QIH 现在在拉丁美洲、俄罗斯和全球其他地区的其他国家/地区拥有强大的影响力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Quinn 3.5.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 11th 2022
作者:
Simon Härtel

http://www.simonhaertel.de

SHA-1:
d8a744c5a06eb24333db68ab6d4375e2b91dc824
Filename:
Quinn-3.5.7.dmg

MacQuinn

3.5.7

Simon Härtel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quinn 的 3.5.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Quinn for Mac

3.5.7

Simon Härtel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

QIH - Redefining Water

Quinn & Simon are synonymous in many a circle of friends across Europe as the firms main product - water. In the early nineties, the firm was taken over by Macquhidches and they changed the name to Quinn & Simon. It had been established in Denmark in 1977 and it began trading in Europe the following year. However, Mac was not satisfied with the performance of their European division so in July he sold the business to Macquhidches.

The Quinn brothers quickly rebuilt the firm and continued trading in Europe until the end of 1995, when they sold it again to Simon hotel. Much of the European division was transferred to Britain, and HRTEL became known as Quinn & Simon Water Company. However, a large part of this business was transferred back to Europe to remain based in London. However, much of this water was soon sold off to new owners such as Macquhidches.

QIH is to be re-branded and Simon Hrtel took over as the new owner. He immediately put new faces on the boards of QIH including former employees of Macquhidches and headed up a new marketing team. HRTEL brought in new management personnel, revamped the look of QIH logo and focused on growing rapidly - but sadly it did not succeed until later. QIH is now thriving in China and Singapore and is doing very well. As a result, QIH now has a strong presence in other countries in Latin America, Russia, and elsewhere around the globe.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quinn 3.5.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Simon Härtel

http://www.simonhaertel.de

SHA-1:
d8a744c5a06eb24333db68ab6d4375e2b91dc824

Quinn for Mac

3.5.7

Simon Härtel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.7 of Quinn. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement