广告

MacMacClean

3.1.0

iMobie Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac Cleaner Exposed - MacClean 如何保护您的 Mac

MacClean 是一款极具创意且设计巧妙的清洁程序,它为全球数百万 Mac 用户带来了安全清洁、优化和保护他们的 Mac 免受恶意软件威胁的好消息。 MacClean 是一个非常方便的实用程序,可以从 Mac 中删除垃圾文件。无需浪费时间去回收站检索那些旧的垃圾文件。相反,您可以通过点击几下鼠标来清理您的计算机。此外,它还能够执行备份以确保您的 Mac 不受伤害。

您可以从官方网站以非常合理的价格购买 MacClean,只需大约 19 美元。有了我读过的众多正面评价,我真的不能责怪那些愿意花那么多钱让他们安心地知道他们的 Mac 不受 MacClean 等 Mac 清洁剂影响的人。此外,无需额外的软件(如 Mac 防病毒软件或 Mac 防火墙)即可完成所有这些工作,这是另一大优势。这就是为什么我强烈建议您下载 MacClean 下载链接并在尽可能短的时间内开始清理 Mac。

MacClean 背后的公司 I Moblie Inc. 提供了一个免费下载链接,可以安全、有效、高效地清理您的 Mac,并在您拥有它的时候一直保持这种状态。 MacClean 能够对您的系统和有关 Mac 应用程序的其他信息进行全面审查。例如,MacClean 可以告诉您您的 Mac 是否已加密、安装了哪个版本的 Mac OS(包括所有更新和服务包)以及哪些硬件驱动程序丢失或损坏。此外,MacClean 的高级功能允许您设置临时 cookie 设置、管理网站缓存、在 Mac 上配置安全保护设置等等。至于您可能想要下载以帮助您清理 Mac 的其他软件,有许多可用选项;你只需要小心你选择的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MacClean 3.1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

SHA-1:
43b8564b43019a214858afa7b8a7abf2a2227f4d
Filename:
macclean-mac.dmg

MacMacClean

3.1.0

iMobie Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MacClean 的 3.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MacClean for Mac

3.1.0

iMobie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mac Cleaner Exposed - How MacClean Can Secure Your Mac

MacClean is an amazingly creative and cleverly designed cleaning program, which brings good news for millions of Mac owners around the World to safely clean, optimize and safeguard their Macs from malware threats. MacClean is an extremely convenient utility to remove trash files from your Mac. No need to physically waste time going to your recycle bin to retrieve those old junk files. Instead, you can clean out your computer with a few clicks of the mouse. Furthermore, it has the ability to perform a backup to ensure that you Mac is kept safe from harm.

You can get MacClean from the official website for a very reasonable price, paying only about $19. With the numerous positive reviews I've read, I really cannot blame those who would pay that much to have the peace of mind of knowing that their Mac is safe from Mac cleaners like MacClean. In addition, having the ability to do all of this without needing extra software, like Mac antivirus or Mac firewall, is another big plus. That's why I strongly recommend that you download the MacClean download link and begin Mac cleaned up in the shortest time possible.

I Moblie Inc., the company behind MacClean, offers a free download link that will safely, effectively, and efficiently clean out your Mac, and keep it that way for as long as you own it. MacClean has the ability to perform a comprehensive review of your system and other information regarding Mac applications. For example, MacClean can tell you whether your Mac is encrypted or not, what version of Mac OS is installed (including all updates and service packs), and which hardware drivers are missing or corrupted. Additionally, MacClean's advanced features allow you to set up temporary cookie settings, manage your website's cache, configure security protection settings on your Mac, and more. As far as other software that you may want to download to help you clean up your Mac, there are many options available; you'll just need to be careful which programs you choose.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MacClean 3.1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

SHA-1:
43b8564b43019a214858afa7b8a7abf2a2227f4d

MacClean for Mac

3.1.0

iMobie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.0 of MacClean. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement