广告

MacKeyclick

1.2.2

Sustainable Softworks(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

了解 Keyclick

Keyclick 的目标是提供一个简单的界面,以便您在工作时使用命令行键盘和虚拟键盘方便输入。它提供了一种替代方式来键入整个文档或手动处理电子表格。使用 Keyclick,通过提供逻辑键单击和逻辑点击粘贴等替代方法,可以更轻松地在 Mac 环境中打字。通过逻辑键单击,用户可以键入最常用的快捷方式。通过逻辑点击粘贴,您可以在文档中准确地输入文本出现的位置。

Keyclick 提供许多增值功能,例如自动完成、增量搜索、结合模糊匹配的自动完成、通配符扩展、跳转到字母或页码、编辑时移动光标以及对文件和文件夹的内联引用。使用 Keyclick 时,关闭特定功能的最简单方法是右键单击该项目并单击“禁用”。您可以输入新的击键或单击字符范围进行搜索。您可以使用标点符号、连字符或引号键入文档文本。您可以创建新文档、编辑或关闭现有文档,或者在一个文档中添加、删除或删除关键字组。

要使用文本搜索功能,只需在文本框中输入您要查找的单词或短语,然后单击搜索。结果,您将获得一个匹配列表,包括文件、文件夹、部分,甚至网页。为了使您的搜索更加具体,大多数流行软件(例如 Word Find、Documents、Webroot Tools 或 Corel WordPerfect)中还有许多其他选项。如果您需要更强大的搜索工具,还有其他流行的文档搜索软件可以提供复杂的搜索,包括日期、文档类型、文件大小、嵌入的文件引用和其他与文本相关的命令。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Keyclick 1.2.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sustainable Softworks

http://sustworks.com

SHA-1:
b4cbf80e2e14e4fd8cc4c7e329af0d401cc944e9
Filename:
Keyclick_1.2.2.dmg

MacKeyclick

1.2.2

Sustainable Softworks(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Keyclick 的 1.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Keyclick for Mac

1.2.2

Sustainable Softworks(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Understanding Keyclick

The goal of Keyclick is to provide an easy interface to use with command line keyboards and virtual keyboards for convenient input while you work. It provides an alternative to typing entire documents or working with spreadsheets manually. With Keyclick, typing in Mac environment can be made a lot easier by providing alternatives like logical keyclick and logical tap-to-paste. With logical key click, the user can type in most commonly used shortcuts. With logical tap-to-paste, you can input text in your document exactly where it appears.

Keyclick provides many value added features like auto complete, incremental search, auto complete combined with fuzzy matching, wild-card expansion, jump to a letter or page number, move cursor while editing, and inline references to files and folders. When using Keyclick, the easiest way to turn off a specific feature is right-clicking the item and clicking "Disable". You can enter a new keystroke or click in a range of characters for searching. You can type in document texts using punctuation marks, hyphens, or quotation marks. You can create a new document, edit or close an existing document, or add, drop, or delete keywords groups from within one document.

To use the text search function, just type the words or phrases you are looking for into the text box and then click search. In the result, you will get a list of matches including files, folders, sections, and even web pages. To make your searches more specific, there are many other options available in most of the popular softwares such as Word Find, Documents, Webroot Tools, or Corel WordPerfect. If you need a more robust search tool, there are other popular document search softwares that provide complex searches with parameters such as date, document type, file size, embedded file references, and other text-related commands.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Keyclick 1.2.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sustainable Softworks

http://sustworks.com

SHA-1:
b4cbf80e2e14e4fd8cc4c7e329af0d401cc944e9

Keyclick for Mac

1.2.2

Sustainable Softworks(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.2 of Keyclick. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement