广告

MacJob Hunter 202X

1.5

BubblyOasis(免费)

用户评分8

Mac的免费求职游戏

Job Hunter 202X 是一款免费的 Mac 角色扮演游戏 (RPG)。你扮演一个失业的作家,努力开始新的职业生涯。您可以做出选择,您必须在正确的时间做出决定。有时,您甚至需要努力克服成堆的工作 申请表。其他时候,您需要在海滩上散步重新集中注意力或学习以改善您的就业前景。

根据她的个人经历失业,Joanie Rich(又名 BubblyOasis)在三天内的 Low Effort Game Jam 13 上创作了这款游戏。 桃叶谷:爱的种子是另一个值得一看的RPG。

内容咨询

在玩 Job Hunter 202X 之前,请务必注意,该游戏描绘了所有相关的求职试验。当您搜索和申请最新的职业机会时,该游戏包含精神胁迫的表现形式。因此,如果您已经处于脆弱的情绪状态,尤其是当您发现难以找到工作时,不建议玩它。

广告

如何玩

h3>

Job Hunter 202X 描绘了寻找工作的非常真实情况。像往常一样,您将面临申请表求职信的要求。随着您的钱越来越少,您还必须小心在过桥费等方面的支出。

开车在城里参观当地企业,看看他们是否有任何工作开口。他们中的一些人甚至可能不会宣传他们的职位空缺,所以当您访问这些地方时,您必须决定要做什么。 

您可以利用他们的服务或采取主动并询问他们是否有空缺。在此过程中,您还必须平衡身心健康,以确保您不会精疲力尽。如果发生这种情况,那么游戏就结束了。

找工作

在我们看来,Job Hunter 202X 是一款基于严肃问题的出色组合游戏。许多人在寻找工作同时平衡他们的金钱和情感资源时所经历的挣扎并没有轻描淡写。工作申请部分中使用的幻想图像很不错,将它们描绘成与神话生物的战斗。

如果您有幸没有担任这个职位,玩 Job Hunter 202X 可以给你一个不同的视角。另一方面,如果您是一名求职者,那么您可能会像开发者本人一样发现这款游戏具有治疗作用

广告

技术

标题;
Job Hunter 202X 1.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BubblyOasis

https://www.joanierich.com/

SHA-1:
a7152256a1826a626c628c8045008fec940be302
Filename:
JobHunter202X_v1.5_MAC.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacJob Hunter 202X

1.5

BubblyOasis(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Job Hunter 202X 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Job Hunter 202X for Mac

1.5

BubblyOasis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free job hunt game for Mac

Job Hunter 202X is a free Mac role-playing game (RPG). You play as an out-of-work writer struggling to start a new career. You have choices to make that you'll have to decide at the right time. Sometimes you'll even have to battle to overcome piles of job application forms. At other times, you'll need to take a walk on the beach to regain your focus or study to improve your employment prospects.

Based on her personal experience of being unemployed, Joanie Rich (aka BubblyOasis) created the game at the Low Effort Game Jam 13 in three days. Peachleaf Valley: Seeds of Love is another RPG that's worth a look.

Content advisory

Before playing Job Hunter 202X, it's important to note that the game depicts the all-too-relatable trials of a job search. The game contains representations of mental duress, as you search and apply for the latest career opportunities. Therefore, it's not advisable to play it if you're already in a vulnerable emotional state, especially if you're finding it difficult to secure employment.

Advertisement

How to play

Job Hunter 202X depicts the very real situation of searching for a job. As usual, you'll be faced with application forms and demands for cover letters. With your money dwindling, you must also be careful of what you spend on things like bridge tolls.

Drive around town visiting local businesses and see if they have any job openings. Some of them may not even advertise their vacancies, so you'll have to decide what you're going to do when you visit those places. 

You can avail yourself of their services or take the initiative and ask them if they have any openings. As you go along, you'll also have to balance your physical and mental health to ensure that you don't burn out. If that happens, then it's game over.

Finding work

In our opinion, Job Hunter 202X is an exceptionally well put-together game based on serious issues. It doesn't make light of the struggle experienced by many people when looking for work while balancing their monetary and emotional resources. The fantasy imagery used in the job application sections is a nice touch, representing them as a battle against mythical creatures.

If you're fortunate enough to not be in this position, playing Job Hunter 202X could give you a different perspective. On the other hand, if you’re a job-hunter, it's possible that, like the developer herself, you may find the game therapeutic.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Job Hunter 202X 1.5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
BubblyOasis

https://www.joanierich.com/

SHA-1:
a7152256a1826a626c628c8045008fec940be302

Job Hunter 202X for Mac

1.5

BubblyOasis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Job Hunter 202X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement