广告

MaciShowU

1.92.6

Shinywhitebox(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

iShowU - 轻松展示生活的工具

广告

iShowU 是来自 shinywhitebox 的最快、最先进的屏幕捕捉程序,但包含您期望的所有出色功能。它从经典和新的“HD Pro”型号中汲取了许多有用的功能,并将它们合并到一个包中,使 iShowU 成为您制作视频时必须使用的最佳视频录制程序。您可以在任何地方录制 - 例如在您的桌面上,或者在 DVD 或外部 HD 上。 iShowU 甚至会录制您的直播电视流,以便您可以在当时使用的任何计算机上观看它们。由于它与 Camtasia 等其他程序集成,因此您可以从静态照片中制作具有专业外观的视频。如果您以前从未使用过这样的程序,您可能会想知道这个小小的程序到底是如何做到的。

iShowU 使用任何类型的录音制作具有专业外观的可视化。如果您有摄像机或 DVD 刻录机,只需按一下按钮,iShowU 就会从其中任何一个制作视频。例如,如果您录制了自己在公园踢足球的视频,并且不想重复在腿上来回踢球的片段,那么 iShowU 也可以满足您的需求。功能强大且易于使用的视频捕捉按钮可让您从一个素材开始,根据需要添加其他剪辑,然后开始编辑 - 所有这些都是实时的!不仅如此,您还可以在界面中制作任意数量的可视化效果,这样您就可以制作一个时间线来说明您下午踢足球的情况,或者随着时间的推移展示您在各种运动中的技能的时间线。

iShowU 的一大优点是它完全跨平台。如果您有 iOS 设备或 ios 设备、iPad 或 iPod Touch,您将能够在它们上使用 iShowU。无需安装,只要您有互联网连接,该软件就可以在 Mac、PC、网络浏览器等设备上运行。除此之外,还有超过 500 万次下载和免费试用可供选择。因此,如果您正在寻找一种新的创新方式来记录自己的生活经历,请务必查看 iShowU 应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
iShowU 1.92.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shinywhitebox
SHA-1:
8ca8b00e43456d066f6579545c790f34ff09da41
Filename:
iShowU_1-92-6.dmg

MaciShowU

1.92.6

Shinywhitebox(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iShowU 的 1.92.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

iShowU for Mac

1.92.6

Shinywhitebox(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iShowU - A Tool to Make Your Life Showcase Easily

iShowU is the quickest, most advanced screen capture program from shinywhitebox yet packed with all the great features you'd expect. It takes many useful features from both classic and new "HD Pro" models, and merges these into a single package, making iShowU the best video recording program you'll ever have to make videos. You can record anywhere - on your desktop, for example, or on a DVD or external HD. iShowU will even record your live TV streams so that you can watch them on whatever computer you're using at that moment. And since it integrates with other programs like Camtasia, you can make professional looking videos out of still shots. If you've never used a program like this before, you'll probably wonder how on earth this tiny little program could do what it does.

iShowU makes professional looking visualizations out of recordings of any type. If you've got a video camera or a DVD recorder, iShowU will make a video from any one of those with just the press of a button. For example, if you recorded yourself playing soccer in the park and didn't want the repetitive clips of you kicking the ball back and forth on your legs, iShowU has you covered there too. The powerful and easy to use video capture buttons allow you to start with one footage, add in other clips as necessary and then begin editing - all in real time! Not only that, but you can make as many visualizations as you want in the interface, so you can make a time line of how you spent the afternoon playing soccer, or a time line showing off your skills with various sports over time.

One of the best things about iShowU is that it's completely cross platform. If you've got an iOS device or an ios devices, iPad or iPod Touch, you'll be able to use iShowU on them. With no installation required, the software works on Macs, PCs, web browsers and more... as long as you have an internet connection. In addition to that, there are over 5 millions downloads to choose from as well as free trials. So if you're looking for a new and innovative way to record your own life experiences, make sure you check out the iShowU application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iShowU 1.92.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Shinywhitebox
SHA-1:
8ca8b00e43456d066f6579545c790f34ff09da41
Filename:
iShowU_1-92-6.dmg

iShowU for Mac

1.92.6

Shinywhitebox(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.92.6 of iShowU. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement