广告

MacHyper

3.0.2

Vercel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

基于电子的终端

Hyper 是一个 HTML/CSS/JS 构建的终端,专注于速度和稳定性,以及为扩展作者正确开发正确的 API。

加载插件

您可以随时为终端加载插件, 或者同时按“command”和“R”重新加载当前正在运行的插件重置它们。您可以在“~/Library/Application Support/Hyper/.hyper_plugins”下放置您想要在您的 Mac 设备上加载的插件。

广告

添加装饰组件< /h3>

装饰性组件使您的终端进程更易于阅读。这包括诸如“通知”之类的示例,这是一个有用的功能,可在需要时显示桌面通知。在为对象提供“错误”属性和您要记录的适当信息后,这些详细信息是可以传递的。

清除 UI

超级终端的界面设计精良,易于浏览。 终端的脚本部分占据了大部分窗口,可以在其中输入新的命令行来执行任务。文本清晰易读,不会淡入屏幕背景。

自定义

Hyper 可以快速安装任何主题选择,从而改变命令行的外观;您可以使用插件修改它的功能。如果您知道要拥有哪些项目,则可以从命令行下载这两个项目。一些主题和插件示例包括口袋妖怪角色背景或允许 Hyper 打开与当前目录相同的目录中的选项卡。虽然可以从网上下载这些文件,但您很快就会迷失在寻找安装文件夹的过程中。

学习曲线

Hyper 是一种技术密集型工具 除非您知道如何在 Mac 设备上使用终端应用程序,否则它会让您感到困惑。简单的界面使学习如何使用许多功能变得有价值,因为您可以装饰线条或更改为与背景形成对比并清晰显示的主题。除非您通过命令行安装它们,否则知道放置插件的确切位置可能会令人困惑。但是,它缺乏 Alacritty 能够提供的速度。

广告

技术

标题;
Hyper 3.0.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vercel

https://hyper.is/

SHA-1:
cfdd86091895e2cfb18edb0de9beb082184d24cf
Filename:
Hyper-3.0.2.dmg

MacHyper

3.0.2

Vercel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hyper 的 3.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hyper

3.0.2

Vercel(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Electron-based terminal

Hyper is an HTML/CSS/JS-built terminal focused on speed and stability as well as the proper development of the correct API for extension authors.

Advertisement

Load plugins

You can load plugins for the terminal at any point, or reload ones currently running by pressing “command” and “R” at the same time to reset them. You can place plugins that you want to load on your Mac device under “~/Library/Application Support/Hyper/.hyper_plugins”.

Add decorating components

Decorative components make your terminal processes easier to read. This includes examples such as “notify”, a useful function that displays a desktop notification when needed. These details are passable after providing an object with an ‘error’ property and the appropriate information that you want to log.

Clear UI

The Hyper terminal’s interface is well-designed and easy to navigate. Most of the window is occupied by the terminal’s script section where new command-lines can be entered to perform tasks. The text is clear and easily readable without fading into the background of the screen.

Customisation

Hyper can quickly install any selection of themes that change how your command-line looks; you can modify how it functions with the use of plugins. You can download both of these from the command-line if you know which items you want to have. Some theme and plugin examples include Pokemon character backgrounds or allow Hyper to open tabs in the same directory as your current one. While it is possible to download these from the web, you can quickly get lost looking for the installation folder.

Learning curve

Hyper is a technically intensive tool that will confuse you unless you know how to work with terminal applications on your Mac device. The simplistic interface makes learning how to the many features worthwhile as you can decorate lines or change to a theme where they’ll contrast from the background and display clearly. Knowing the exact location to place plugins can be confusing unless you install them through the command-line. However, it lacks the speed that Alacritty is able to provide.

Title:
Hyper 3.0.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 10th 2020
Author:
Vercel

https://hyper.is/

SHA-1:
cfdd86091895e2cfb18edb0de9beb082184d24cf

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.2 of Hyper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement