广告

Maccue-splitter

2.6

Gritsch-soft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows 中使用提示分离器

Cue-Splitter 是一种小型(通常是无线)设备,可将一个 cue shot 拆分到两个 cue 之间以获得最佳效果。目前最常用的 Cue-Splitter 是 Gritsch-soft,它可以将大型 MP3 音乐文件切割成 C cue-listen 文件,并在 cue-file 中添加相关的 ID3-tags,使其易于查找。上次买了50多欧。

当我第一次购买它时,我像专业版一样设置它,似乎没有任何问题,直到我去启动它,它没有 cue-sheet 也没有播放列表。所以,当我尝试使用新软件时,它说系统中没有提示表或播放列表 - 但是当我刷新首选项时,它说它已经读取/保存/制作了一个新的“提示表” .这让我很困惑,因为我的电脑有一个录音设备,我经常在车上用 mac 使用它;并且 Cue-sheet 总是打开的,那为什么它会被删除呢?最后我意识到,当您第一次购买 Cue SPLitter 时,它会以“Cue-sheet”文件的形式创建一个包含选项的上下文菜单。

因此,为了能够在我的 mac 上使用该软件,我只是删除了 cue-sheet 文件并重新安装了该软件。它现在完美运行。它非常易于使用,并且还提供了一个很好的视觉演示 cue-splitting 的工作方式。如果您考虑购买 Cue SPLitter,那么我强烈推荐 Gritsch-soft,它的价格比 Mac 版本高一点,但提供相同的功能和性能。另一种选择是Flac Splitter。主要区别在于 Mac 版有一个应用程序,可让您通过 USB 端口直接录制到硬盘,而 Windows 版则没有。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
cue-splitter 2.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gritsch-soft

http://www.gritsch-soft.com

SHA-1:
8973ef4172bb458730886eb5b899776401d010dc
Filename:
cue-splitter_v2.6.zip

Maccue-splitter

2.6

Gritsch-soft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 cue-splitter 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

cue-splitter for Mac

2.6

Gritsch-soft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use a Cue-Splitter in Windows

A Cue-Splitter is a small (usually cordless) device that splits up a cue shot between two cues for best effects. The most common Cue-Splitter used today is the Gritsch-soft which cuts large MP3 music files into C cue-listen files and adds the relevant ID3-tags in the cue-file, making it easy to find. Last time I bought one, it cost me over 50 Euros.

When I first bought it, I set it up like the pro version and nothing seemed to go wrong, until I went to start it up and it had no cue-sheet and no play-list. So, when I tried to use the new software it said that there were no cue-sheets or play-lists in the system - but when I refreshed the preferences it said that it had read / saved / made a new "Cue-sheet". This confused me because my computer had an audio recording device which i regularly used in the car with mac; and the Cue-sheet were always on, so why would it have got deleted? Finally I realised that when you first buy a Cue SPLitter, it creates a context menu of options in the form of a "Cue-sheet" file.

So in order to be able to use the software on my mac, I simply deleted the cue-sheet file and reinstalled the software. It works perfectly now. It is very easy to use and also provides a nice visual demonstration of the way cue-splitting works. If your considering buying a Cue SPLitter, then I highly recommend the Gritsch-soft which costs a little bit more than the Mac version, but provides the same functions and performance. The other choice is the Flac Splitter. The major difference is that the Mac version has an application that lets you record directly to a hard drive via the USB port whereas the Windows version does not.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
cue-splitter 2.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Gritsch-soft

http://www.gritsch-soft.com

SHA-1:
8973ef4172bb458730886eb5b899776401d010dc

cue-splitter for Mac

2.6

Gritsch-soft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of cue-splitter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement