广告

MacBlufVPN

1.2.20

BlufVPN(订阅)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费试用 VPN

BlufVPN 是一种多平台 VPN ,用于提高互联网安全性。 BlufVPN 关心您的隐私,只需轻轻一点即可确保您的安全。您可以选择三种订阅计划最多保护五台设备——每月、每年或三年。

BlufVPN 在英语和其他六种语言。您可以在您的 Mac OS X 上下载它,体验世界一流的在线数据加密和安全性,所有这些都由 30 天退款保证提供支持。或者你可以试试 Urban VPN, Cisco VPN 客户端t 或 CyberGhost VPN for Mac 代替。 

最佳功能

BluffVPN 采用NASA 使用的世界级安全协议来保护您的身份。您保持匿名,因为 VPN 不会保留您的互联网活动的任何日志。当您使用该软件时,它可以保证快速连接,因为您的互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 无法限制您的速度。您可以隐藏您的 IP 地址,这样它只会显示与所有其他 BlufVPN 用户相同的 IP 地址。 

广告

此软件保证您的在线安全使用 VPN 终止开关 保护隐私。当您失去与 BlufVPN 服务器的连接时,此开关不会让您访问互联网。 

使用 BlufVPN,您的地理位置不会限制您。它会解锁您的互联网连接,这样您就不会再看到恼人的“在您的国家/地区不可用”消息。您只需连接到相关国家/地区的 BlufVPN 服务器。

除了在您的 Mac 上使用它,您还可以在您的所有其他数字设备上无缝使用它。 此外,支持团队每周 7 天,全天候 24/7 通过电子邮件或聊天提供服务。 

服务器位置

< p>BlufVPN 在全球拥有服务器,从中国到英国、美国和其他 50 多个国家。热门国家/地区拥有多台服务器,可让您访问总共超过 500 台服务器。该软件可让您创建首选服务器位置列表,从而可以立即连接到它们或单击一下即可更改到不同的国家/地区。 

在网络上隐形

BlufVPN 凭借其卓越的数据保护和安全功能让您在互联网上隐形。由于没有人可以看到您的 IP 地址,因此您的 ISP 可以' t 限制您的互联网速度。 

对于新手用户来说非常简单,并且通过 7 天免费试用,您可以在订阅之前测试所有功能。  

广告

技术

标题;
BlufVPN 1.2.20 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Swedish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish
许可证:
订阅
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BlufVPN

https://blufvpn.com/

SHA-1:
081b7362494cecf432dd2ffcfff33188825aae8b
Filename:
BlufVPN.pkg

MacBlufVPN

1.2.20

BlufVPN(订阅)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BlufVPN 的 1.2.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BlufVPN for Mac

1.2.20

BlufVPN(Subscription)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial VPN for Mac

BlufVPN is a multi-platform VPN used for extra internet security. BlufVPN cares about your privacy and keeps you secure with a single tap. You can choose from three subscription plans to secure up to five devices—monthly, per year or for three years.

BlufVPN developed this VPN app in English and six other languages. You can download it on your Mac OS X to experience world-class data encryption and safety online, all backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. Or you can try Urban VPN, Cisco VPN Client or CyberGhost VPN for Mac instead. 

Best features

BluffVPN incorporates world-class security protocols used by NASA to protect your identity. You stay anonymous since the VPN doesn’t keep any logs of your internet activities. It guarantees a fast connection when you’re using the software as your internet service provider (ISP) can’t throttle your speed. You can hide your IP address so it will show only the same IP address as all the other BlufVPN users. 

Advertisement

This software guarantees your online safety and privacy by using a VPN kill switch. This switch won’t let you access the internet when you lose connectivity with the BlufVPN servers. 

With BlufVPN, your geographic location won’t limit you. It unblocks your internet connection so that you won’t see the irritating ‘not available in your country’ message anymore. You only need to connect to a BlufVPN server in the relevant country.

Besides using it on your Mac, you can use it seamlessly on all your other digital devices. Additionally, the support team is available 24/7 all day, seven days a week, via email or chat. 

Server locations

BlufVPN has servers worldwide, from China to the UK, the USA and more than 50 other countries. Popular countries have multiple servers, giving you access to a total of more than 500 servers. This software lets you create a list of your preferred server locations, making it possible to connect to them instantly or change to a different country with a single tap. 

Be invisible on the net

BlufVPN makes you invisible on the internet with its superior data protection and safety features. Since nobody can see your IP address, your ISP can’t throttle your internet speed. 

It’s simple enough for novice users, and with the seven-day free trial, you can test all the features before committing to a subscription. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlufVPN 1.2.20 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Swedish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish
License:
Subscription
Latest update:
Sunday, December 19th 2021
Author:
BlufVPN

https://blufvpn.com/

SHA-1:
081b7362494cecf432dd2ffcfff33188825aae8b
Filename:
BlufVPN.pkg

BlufVPN for Mac

1.2.20

BlufVPN(Subscription)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.20 of BlufVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement