广告

WindowsWhat Lives Below

demo

st3b(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

下面是什么 - Rogue-Lite 游戏评论

What Lives below 是一款类似 Rogue 的角色扮演游戏,您的任务是找出是否有任何敌人潜伏在游戏开始的山下。一旦你完成了你的目标并继续前进,另一个目标将摆在你面前。目标可能会要求您杀死特定数量的兽人或矮人,甚至清除特定区域的树木。但是,所有这些任务都不会出现,除非您完成其他将您带到另一个级别的目标。完成一个目标后,将显示另一个新目标,整个过程将重演。因此,您将很容易完成目标并进入下一个级别。

此游戏最有趣的功能之一是您可以单独玩,也可以与在线论坛上的朋友一起玩。有多种可用选项,包括聊天室和通过 Xbox Live 与多个玩家一起玩的选项。但是,为了以组的形式玩游戏,您必须在由名为 Wargaming 的大型游戏公司运营的服务器上创建一个帐户。使用帐户,您可以创建自己的角色,然后与在特定时刻可能不在线的朋友或公会成员一起玩。这是与他人一起享受游戏的好方法。

因此,您只需要了解《生活在下面》中的内容,就是它是一款基于奇幻世界的类 Rogue 游戏。你必须做出决定并探索游戏的世界。除了它是一个在线游戏之外,它还可以在您的浏览器中作为 Flash 游戏来享受。下面的生活会让你着迷,直到你完成所有目标。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
What Lives Below demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
st3b

https://st3b.itch.io

PCWhat Lives Below

demo

st3b(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 What Lives Below 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

What Lives Below for Windows

demo

st3b(Demo)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Lives Below - Rogue-Lite Game Review

What Lives Below is a rogue-like role playing game in which your task is to find out if there are any enemies lurking under the mountain which is located where the game is set to be played. Once you complete your objective and move on, another objective will be placed before you. The objective may ask you to kill a particular amount of Orcs or Dwarves or even to clear a certain area of trees. However, all these quests will not appear unless you complete other objectives which will take you to another level. Once you complete one objective, another new objective will be shown and the whole process will repeat itself. Hence, it will be easy for you to complete the objectives and progress to the next level.

One of the most interesting features of this game is that you can play it either alone or with a friend in online forums. There are various options available, including chat rooms and options to play with multiple players over Xbox Live. However, in order to play the game as a group, you have to create an account with the server which is operated by a large gaming company called Wargaming. With an account, you can create your own character and then play together with your friends or guild members who may not be online at that particular moment. This is a great way to enjoy the game together with others.

So, all you need to know about What Lives Below is that it is a rogue-like game based on the world of fantasy. You have to make decisions and explore the game's world. Apart from the fact that it is an online game, it can also be enjoyed in your browser as a Flash game. What Lives Below will keep you hooked until you complete all the objectives.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
What Lives Below demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
st3b

https://st3b.itch.io

SHA-1:
2e51e524874f50aeb3a358b37d582ead036baf08

What Lives Below for PC

demo

st3b(Demo)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of What Lives Below. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement