广告

WindowsUndertale: Undertale Together Mod

Depa31(免费)

用户评分8

广告

热门 Undertale 修改和插件

Undertale:Undertale Together Mod 将热门视觉小说 Undertale 与合作游戏的经典游戏主题相结合。 Undertale:Undertale Together Mod 比主游戏添加了更多内容。这也是学习在游戏中扮演不同角色的基础知识以及熟悉游戏中角色使用的不同控制和技能的好方法。甚至还有一个迷你游戏,您可以在其中选择一个角色并让他在游戏中为您制作一个迷你场景。

Undertale:Undertale Together Mod 旨在最终填补游戏原始版本留下的空白,在该版本中,您基本上是作为一个角色进行游戏。通过下载模组,您现在可以同时扮演两个角色。这是游戏中的两个主要角色 Alphys 和 Undyne。您可以使用为游戏菜单中的每个角色提供的键盘快捷键在它们之间自由切换。此外,您还可以在完成游戏的早期部分后玩迷你游戏,让整个 Undertale 体验更加令人上瘾和有趣。

一些最受欢迎的 Undertale 模组是 Rising 3 模组,由于其新的故事任务,它使游戏更加有趣和具有挑战性。 Raining Cats 模组通过改变结局为游戏添加了一个全新的层次,让玩家感觉好像他们真的成为了正义的代理人,与潜伏在沉睡小镇街道上的邪恶作斗争。该模组还改进了游戏的界面,使其更加用户友好。 Rising 3 mod 引入了一个故事情节,由于您的选择,它会给您带来噩梦。这些是最适合您计算机的 Undertale 模组。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Undertale: Undertale Together Mod Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Depa31

https://www.moddb.com/members/depa31

SHA-1:
87479b9e6389fe623fee3a4e5f847e11907e065b
Filename:
Undertale_Together.29.zip

PCUndertale: Undertale Together Mod

Depa31(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Undertale: Undertale Together Mod 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Undertale: Undertale Together Mod for Windows

Depa31(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Top Undertale Modifications and Addons

The Undertale: Undertale Together Mod combines the hit visual novel, Undertale, with the classic gaming theme of co-op play. The Undertale: Undertale Together Mod adds a lot more content than the main game. It is also a great way to learn the basics of playing the different characters in the game and to familiarize yourself with the different controls and skills used by the characters in the game. There is even a mini-game where you choose one of the characters and have him do a mini scene for you in-game.

The Undertale: Undertale Together Mod aims to finally fill in that gap left by the original version of the game wherein you were basically playing as one character. By downloading the mod, you can now play as two characters simultaneously. These are the Alphys and Undyne, two of the main characters from the game. You can switch between them freely using the keyboard shortcuts provided for each character in the game menu. In addition, you can also play the mini-games that take place after you finish an earlier part of the game, making the whole Undertale experience more addictive and fun.

Some of the most popular Undertale mods are the Rising 3 mod, which makes the game more interesting and challenging because of its new story mission. The Raining Cats mod adds a whole new layer to the game by changing the ending so that it will make the player feel as if they really became an agent of justice fighting off the evil that stalked the streets of the sleepy town. The mod also improves upon the game's interface, making it more user-friendly. The Rising 3 mod introduces a storyline that will give you nightmares because of your choices. These are some of the best Undertale mods for your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Undertale: Undertale Together Mod for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Depa31

https://www.moddb.com/members/depa31

SHA-1:
87479b9e6389fe623fee3a4e5f847e11907e065b

Undertale: Undertale Together Mod for PC

Depa31(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Undertale: Undertale Together Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement