广告

WindowsSplinter Cell Double Agent

CENTROMAIL(试用版)

用户评分8

分裂细胞双重特工

Splinter Cell Double Agent 是一款出色的试玩版隐藏物品游戏,仅适用于 Windows 操作系统,属于带有冒险子类别的 PC 游戏专用类型。该游戏围绕着两名特工的故事展开,他们必须完成不同的任务才能完成他们的终极任务,即杀死臭名昭著的基地组织恐怖分子。该游戏通过使用技术和非常规方法为您呈现典型的隐藏对象场景的新变化,使游戏真正值得一玩。它涉及一个经过深思熟虑的故事情节,并且写得非常好,细节水平非常出色,以及出色的音频和视觉效果,会让您沉迷于其扣人心弦的时刻。

游戏的设计非常好,让您可以像在现实生活场景中那样移动、奔跑、跳跃和攀爬。它还为您提供许多提示和线索,提供有关神秘世界及其人民的更多信息。在进行游戏时,您会遇到许多场景和任务,这些场景和任务非常吸引他们出色的故事情节以及您与角色互动的方式。您可以根据自己的喜好选择男性或女性主角。此外,您还可以选择扮演各种常见角色,例如 FBI、CIA、恐怖分子和电影中出现的其他角色。

主要故事情节发生在纽约市,您必须在特定时间范围内找到所有对象才能成功完成任务。这款游戏的有趣之处在于,故事不会发生在任何特定的时间点,而是分几步展开,其中一些步骤令人难以置信。游戏中有一些非常令人毛骨悚然的时刻,使整个体验更加令人兴奋。视听结合,让玩家仿佛置身于惊险刺激的动作之中,只有成功完成每个任务,才能解开敌人的真实身份。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Splinter Cell Double Agent Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CENTROMAIL
SHA-1:
81d2a9a3b5ce3818a473360dab040a0faa0985e1
Filename:
scda_singleplayer-demo.exe

PCSplinter Cell Double Agent

CENTROMAIL(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Splinter Cell Double Agent 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Splinter Cell Double Agent for Windows

CENTROMAIL(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Splinter Cell Double Agent

Splinter Cell Double Agent is a great demo version hidden object game only available for Windows operating system, being rather part of the genre dedicated to PC games with adventure sub category. This game revolves around the story of two agents who have to complete different assignments before completing their ultimate mission which is to kill the notorious terrorists of Al Qaeda. The game presents you a new twist on the typical hidden object scenes with its use of technology and unconventional methods that make the game truly worth playing. It involves a storyline that is well thought out and very well written with excellent level of detail, as well as superb audio & visuals that would leave you spellbound with its gripping moments.

The game is designed in a very nice way, allowing you to move, run, jump and climb as you are supposed to do in the real life scenario. It also offers you a number of hints and clues that give additional information about the mysterious world and its people. As you go through the game, you will come across a number of scenes and missions which are really gripping with their excellent story lines and the way you will interact with its characters. You have the option of choosing between a male or female protagonist, depending on your preference. In addition, you have the choice of playing as various common characters like FBI, CIA, terrorists and others that were featured in the movies.

The main storyline takes place in New York City, and you have to locate all the objects within a certain timeframe to complete your assignment successfully. The interesting part of this game is that the story does not happen at any specific point of time, but it unfolds in several steps, some of them are quite unbelievable to experience. There are some very eerie moments in the game which makes the whole experience even more exciting. The audio and visuals combined together to make the player feel as if he is in the midst of the thrilling action, and only by completing each mission successfully would you be able to unlock the true identity of your enemy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Splinter Cell Double Agent for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
CENTROMAIL
SHA-1:
81d2a9a3b5ce3818a473360dab040a0faa0985e1

Splinter Cell Double Agent for PC

CENTROMAIL(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Splinter Cell Double Agent. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement