广告

WindowsSmol Ame

210128.2

KevinCow(免费)

用户评分8

广告

有趣且令人上瘾的游戏

Kevin Cow 开发了 Smol Ame。这是一款基于 Hololive 的粉丝游戏,但与他们没有任何关联。您可以将其作为 zip 文件免费下载。

如何玩游戏

开始时,您跳上不同的粉红色方块以更改全屏、帧率计数器、无上限帧率选项,或从非常低到超。如果你想退出游戏,你可以跳到最后一个街区。

你扮演一个小女孩,她必须跳过障碍并在平台之间找到可用的关卡你参加。如果你错过了一个,你会大声叫喊着摔倒在另一个上。 

广告

你使用 WASD 或键盘上的箭头向前移动女孩或向后移动.使用向上箭头让她与左或右一起跳跃以引导她的半空中,或使用 R 重播关卡并 Esc 退出。 F1 让您在下载的软件中进入全屏模式。

您可以输入位置,方法是跳过带有“Amy's Office Pop on Rocks”、“Pekoland”等描述的粉红色块或“红心”。您可以通过从空中捕捉悬空的胡须来得分。我们的目标是穿越所有障碍,直到到达终点,然后跳上一个名为“妈妈”的粉红色方块。

Smol Ame 功能

不同的关卡具有各种挑战 喜欢跳到升降和旋转的积木上,或者跳到不同高度的书籍上,以及飞机、植物等等。当你到达某个关卡的时钟时,它表示一个更艰巨的挑战,当你到达另一个时钟时就会结束。 

增加这个难度的是从天上掉下来的箭头,把你送回时钟如果有人击中您,并且平台需要非常高的跳跃才能到达,如果您错过,则将您送回时钟。如果跳跃在不同物品上时的声音有相应的变化,这对速通玩家会很有好处。

虚拟现实动画游戏

Smol Ame 是一个令人愉悦且令人上瘾的游戏,它类似于各种  Roblox 游戏,每个关卡都有更艰巨的挑战。你会全神贯注于所有的故事和它们令人惊叹的场景,以至于你很快就会忘记时间。

广告

技术

标题;
Smol Ame 210128.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KevinCow

https://kevincow.itch.io/

SHA-1:
3597fd73adab90a859eba49936472b2668cd0fa1
Filename:
SmolAme_v210128.2.zip

PCSmol Ame

210128.2

KevinCow(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Smol Ame 的 210128.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smol Ame

210128.2

KevinCow(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Fun and addictive game

Kevin Cow developed Smol Ame. It is a fan game based on Hololive but not in any way affiliated with them. You can download it for free as a zip file.

How to play the game

When you begin, you jump on different pink blocks to change options for fullscreen, framerate counter, framerate uncapped, or change the quality from very low to ultra. You can jump on the last block if you want to quit the game.

You play as a little girl who has to jump over obstacles and between platforms to find the available levels for you to participate. Should you miss one, you’ll fall with a loud yell and land on another. 

Advertisement

You use WASD or the arrows on your keyboard to move the girl forward or back. Use the Up arrow to make her jump together with Left or Right to steer her midair, or use R to replay a level and Esc to exit. F1 puts you in fullscreen mode in the downloaded software.

You can enter a location by jumping on a pink block with descriptions like ‘Amy’s Office Pop on Rocks,’ ‘Pekoland’ or ‘Red Heart.’ You score by catching suspended moustaches out of the air. The goal is to navigate all the obstacles until you reach the end and jump onto a pink block called ‘Mom.’

Smol Ame features

The different levels feature various challenges like jumping onto elevating and rotating blocks, or onto books of different heights, as well as aeroplanes, plants, and more. When you reach a clock on a level, it indicates a more demanding challenge that ends when you get to another clock. 

Adding to this difficulty are arrows falling from the sky, sending you back to the clock if one hits you, and platforms demanding very high jumps to reach, sending you back to the clock if you miss. It would be beneficial for speedrun players if the sounds when jumping on different items varied accordingly.

Virtual Reality Animation Game

Smol Ame is a delightful and addictive title that’s similar to various  Roblox games, with more demanding challenges on every level. You get so engrossed in all the stories and their amazing scenes that you will quickly lose track of time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smol Ame 210128.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, March 5th 2021
Author:
KevinCow

https://kevincow.itch.io/

Smol Ame

210128.2

KevinCow(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 210128.2 of Smol Ame. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement