广告

WindowsRisen

Deep Silver(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

经典 RPG 游戏体验随 Risen 回归

Risen (Chronicles of Risen) 是来自 Piranha Bytes 工作室的新 RPG 游戏。该游戏于 2021 年在德国发布,并因其出色的图形和氛围而受到赞誉。在令人印象深刻的 Steam 抢先体验版本发布之后,PC、Windows 和 Xbox 的版本于 2021 年发布。对于不熟悉《复活》的玩家来说,这是一款角色扮演类电子游戏,将中世纪开放世界的自上而下视角与 RPG 元素相结合,包括打磨、探索、角色发展和任务。

对于外行来说,Risen 让您扮演 Christoph 的角色,并跟随他从童年到成年的旅程。他由一个名叫安吉丽娜的金发女孩协助,还有其他几个朋友。当您在世界各地跋涉时,您将与敌人作战并寻找盟友并帮助他们战败,然后最终与故事的主要对手吸血鬼领主德古拉伯爵展开较量。最后,您会发现您正在与亡灵进行一场精彩的战斗,并且您在整个旅程中的选择会产生影响游戏未来的后果。

Piranha Bytes 的开发人员显然投入了大量时间和精力来开发一款非常可靠的游戏。他们成功地提供了一种尽可能接近原始迷迭香的体验,同时仍然提供了一些新的和令人耳目一新的东西。游戏节奏很好,重玩价值很高,尤其是对于经典 RPG 类型的粉丝来说。对于不熟悉复生的人来说,故事的背景是 1601 年的另一个版本的欧洲。有六个可玩角色可供选择,每个角色都有自己独特的特征和能力,将在您的整个旅程中为您提供帮助。有八个不同的关卡可供战斗,还有一些小游戏贯穿整个游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Risen Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Deep Silver

http://www.deepsilver.com

PCRisen

Deep Silver(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Risen 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Risen for Windows

Deep Silver(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Classic RPG Gaming Experience Returns With Risen

Risen (Chronicles of Risen) is a new RPG game from the studio named Piranha Bytes. The game was released in Germany in 2021 and has been praised for its excellent graphics and atmosphere. A release for the PC, Windows and Xbox was released in 2021, following an impressive Steam Early Access release. For those who are unfamiliar with Risen, it's a role playing video game that combines a top down perspective from a medieval open world with RPG elements, including grinding, exploration, character development, and quests.

For the uninitiated, Risen places you in the role of Christoph and follow his journey from childhood to adulthood. He is assisted by a blonde girl named Angelina and also has several other friends. As you trek through the various regions of the world, you'll battle the enemy's and find allies and help them fall in battle before eventually taking on the main antagonist of the story, the Vampire Lord Count Dracula. In the end you'll find that you're fighting the good fight against the Undead and that your choices throughout your journey have consequences that impact the future of your game play.

The developers at Piranha Bytes have obviously put a lot of time and care into developing an extremely solid game. They succeeded in providing an experience that is as close to the original Rosemary as possible, while still offering something new and refreshing. The game is well paced and offers great replay value, especially for fans of the classic RPG genre. For anyone unfamiliar with Risen, the story is set in an alternate version of Europe in the year 1601. There are six playable characters to choose from, all with their own unique traits and abilities that will aid you throughout your journey. There are eight different levels to combat in and a few mini-games sprinkled throughout the game as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Risen for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Deep Silver

http://www.deepsilver.com

SHA-1:
701bb972deb9b12f44f5607512057c9dd204074f

Risen for PC

Deep Silver(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Risen. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement