广告

WindowsLichenvale

varies-with-devices

Filip Zemljak(付款)

用户评分8

Lichenvale:一款第一人称中世纪奇幻斩杀游戏

Lichenvale是一款近战魔法第一人称战斗游戏,背景设定在一个充满魔法、骷髅、狼人、剑和法术的中世纪土地上。虽然听起来像《巫师3》的克隆版,但实际上更接近90年代风格的第一人称砍杀游戏。战斗方式非常类似于《骑士2》,尤其是鼓励你招架或绕过敌人而不是击退他们。图形、背景、氛围和一些剑术元素与《盗贼2》相似,只是在这个游戏中,你移动得更快,敌人也是如此。

快节奏的动作

与《巫师3》不同,这款动作冒险游戏中,法术和药剂并不是你战斗风格的重要组成部分,而是你的剑和移动才是关键。阻挡、侧移、绕到敌人背后并进行攻击,这些都是有效的战斗动作。

广告

手工制作的关卡和进度

开发者本可以像《Returnal》一样以程序化方式创建关卡,但他们选择了精心制作并平衡的关卡。游戏的剧情为冒险者提供了一次精心策划的旅程。

老派的有趣更新

也许像这样的游戏会变得更加普遍,因为早期90年代的射击游戏重新流行起来。起初,游戏实际上相当乏味,因为你期望有更复杂的战斗。但是,一旦出现数量更多的敌人,游戏的动作就会加强。然后,游戏变得更有趣。

如果只有法术更强一些就好了

开发者试图在这款游戏中抑制远程战术,因为他们想要打造一款快节奏的近战战斗游戏。结果,法术的威力相当弱,这很可惜,因为如果能够施放造成巨大伤害的法术,尽管需要很长的充能时间,游戏会更好。

广告

技术

标题;
Lichenvale varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
作者:
Filip Zemljak

https://twitter.com/lichenvale

PCLichenvale

varies-with-devices

Filip Zemljak(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lichenvale 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Lichenvale for Windows

varies-with-devices

Filip Zemljak(Paid)

User rating8

Lichenvale: A First-Person Medieval Fantasy Slasher Game

Lichenvale is a melee-magic first-person battling game set in a medieval-aged land full of magic, skeletons, werewolves, swords, and spells. Though it sounds like a Witcher 3 clone, it is actually closer to a ’90s-inspired first-person hack-and-slash game. The combat is very similar to Chivalry 2, especially how you are encouraged to parry or run around enemies rather than knock them back. The graphics, setting, tone, and several of the sword-play elements are similar to Thief II, except that in this game, you move much faster, and so do the enemies.

Fast-paced action

Unlike Witcher 3, where spells and oils are an integral part of your fighting style, it is your sword and your movement that does the heavy lifting in this action-adventure game. Blocking, strafing, moving around the back, and striking are all viable combat moves in this game.

Advertisement

Hand-crafted levels and progression

It would have been very easy for these developers to procedurally create their levels in the same way Returnal did, but instead, the levels are expertly crafted and evenly paced. The campaign offers a well-curated journey for adventurous players.

Old-fashioned fun updates

Perhaps games like this will become more common since early 90s boomer shooters saw such a resurgence in popularity. At first, the game is actually quite dull because you are expecting more complex fighting. But, once the well-placed enemies appear in bigger numbers, it ramps up the action. Then, the game becomes much more fun.

If only the spells did more

The developers tried to discourage a ranged approach in this game because they wanted to create a fast-paced melee combat game. As a result, the spells are pretty weak, which is a shame because it would have improved the game if one could cast heavy damage spells, albeit with a long recharge period.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lichenvale varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
Author:
Filip Zemljak

https://twitter.com/lichenvale

Lichenvale for PC

varies-with-devices

Filip Zemljak(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Lichenvale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement