广告

WindowsHonkai Impact 3

3.6.0

miHoYo Co. Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Honkai Impact 3 - 电子游戏评论

Honkai Impact 3,俗称 Houkaku Impact 3,是 miHo Yo 开发并发布的一款 3D 动作冒险混合手机游戏,随后移植到 Windows。与原版崩坏一样,它是一款基于日本动漫系列的动作冒险视频游戏。它讲述了一个小男孩 Yuichiro Hyakuya 的故事,他在一个名叫流川的安静小镇附近的乡村过着平静的生活。有一天,他在城里迷路了,最后来到了崩海。在那里,他遇到了狮子、龙、女巫和兔子等各种魔法生物,帮助他解开谜团并与敌人作战。

作为 mihoyo 系列的一部分,honkai Impact 3 的故事围绕着一个名叫 Yuichiro 的男孩展开,他和他的妹妹 Chihiro 住在 Honkai。有一天,当他们独自在家时,他们发现了一件神秘而强大的神器,能够改变周围的力量格局。当他们回到家时,他们发现村庄已经发生了变化,现在由许多相互连接的小村庄组成。 Yuichiro 的妹妹 Chihiro 也成为故事的一部分,因为她也变成了“狮子”。故事的重点是这两个角色穿越不同的阶段,遇到敌人并试图再次找到他们的力量和友谊。在各个阶段,您可以控制不同的角色,包括可以跳得很高的可爱兔子。

在游戏中,您必须用弓射击敌人或向敌人的弱点发射火箭以杀死他们。您还可以选择使用机关枪远距离射击敌人。在 honkai Impact 3 的增强版本中,PC 版本中包含的增强控件允许更大的灵活性。改进的控制让您可以通过多种方式进行攻击,包括拳打脚踢。改进的游戏图形,让您可以看到游戏过场动画中发生的事情。最后,PC版游戏有一个特殊的功能,叫做移动模式,画面会更可爱,更容易理解,尤其是女性玩家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Honkai Impact 3 3.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
miHoYo Co. Ltd.

http://asia.4inch.com/bbs/forum.php

PCHonkai Impact 3

3.6.0

miHoYo Co. Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Honkai Impact 3 的 3.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Honkai Impact 3 for Windows

3.6.0

miHoYo Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Honkai Impact 3 - Video Game Review

Honkai Impact 3, better known as Houkaku Impact 3, is a 3D action-adventure hybrid mobile game developed and released by miHo Yo, and subsequently ported to Windows. Like the original Honkai, it is an action-adventure video game based on a Japanese anime series. It follows the story of Yuichiro Hyakuya, a young boy who lives a quiet life in the countryside, near a quiet town named Rukawa. One day, he gets lost in town and ends up in Honkai. There, he encounters various magical creatures, such as the Lion, the Dragon, the Witch, and the Rabbit that help him solve mystery and battle enemies.

The story of honkai impact 3, which is part of the mihoyo series, revolves around a boy known as Yuichiro, who lives in Honkai with his younger sister Chihiro. One day, while they are alone at home, they discover a mysterious and powerful artifact, capable of changing the power landscape of its surroundings. When they return home, they find that the village has changed and now consists of many small villages all connected to one another. Yuichiro's sister Chihiro also becomes part of the story, as she also transforms into a "Lion". The story focuses on these two characters as they traverse different stages, encountering enemies and trying to find their strength and friendship again. Throughout the various stages, you can control different characters including your cute rabbit, who can jump very high.

In the game, you have to shoot enemies with your bow or shoot a rocket at enemies' weak points to kill them. You also have the option to use a machine gun to shoot at enemies from a distance. In the enhanced version of honkai impact 3, the enhanced controls included with the PC version to allow for more flexibility. The improved controls let you attack in multiple ways including punching and kicking. The improved graphics of the game, allow you to see what is happening in the game's cut-scene scenes. Finally, the PC version of the game has a special feature called the move mode, where the graphics will be much cuter and much easier to understand, especially for female players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Honkai Impact 3 3.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
miHoYo Co. Ltd.

http://asia.4inch.com/bbs/forum.php

SHA-1:
59ec24938c9aaf1243b5a8ce5f42d8995534426b

Honkai Impact 3 for PC

3.6.0

miHoYo Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.0 of Honkai Impact 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement