广告

WindowsHaoZip

2.2.3.97

haozip

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Haozip,一款优秀的免费 SCSI 网络磁盘解压器

HaoZip是最大的免费、开源、解压工具,提供许多强大的解压压缩、加密、压缩等功能;它是一个完整的服务器解决方案,用于在任何操作系统上部署解压缩数据。新版本“2.0”具有完全重写的基础架构,允许在几乎任何平台上灵活且高性能地部署解压缩数据。 Haozip 2.0我们对程序的加密算法进行了改进,以提高程序对外部用户篡改攻击的安全性。实验结果表明,压缩效果比其他同类免费HAOZIP解压工具高出十倍——百分之三十!

HaoZip 2.0 与之前的版本相比最大的变化在于加密过程。大多数免费解压工具使用 Blowfish 或 rc4 算法,这种算法非常弱,很容易被熟练的黑客击败。 Haozip 2.0 使用最新的分组密码算法,该算法更强大,不易破解。

此外,HaoZip 提供双向加密以提供全面的黑客攻击保护。还可以使用名为 SSE (sha) Security Shield 的应用程序来增强程序的安全性。两个新版本的 HaoZip 都在 Windows 10 上运行,这是最常用的 Windows 操作系统之一。因此,我们可以说 HaoZip 是适用于 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统的理想解压缩工具。现在全世界有成千上万的人使用这款出色的压缩软件安全可靠地解压各种文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HaoZip 2.2.3.97 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
haozip

PCHaoZip

2.2.3.97

haozip

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HaoZip 的 2.2.3.97 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HaoZip for Windows

2.2.3.97

haozip(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Haozip, An Excellent Free Scsi Web Disk Decompressor

HaoZip is the biggest free, open source, decompression tool, offer many powerful decompression and compression, encryption, compression etc; it's a complete server solution for the deployment of decompressed data on any OS. The new version "2.0" has a completely rewritten infrastructure to allow for the flexible and performant deployment of decompressed data on virtually any platform. In Haozip 2.0 we have improved the encryption algorithm of the program to improve the security of the program against tampering attacks by external users. The experimental results showed that the compression impact over other similar free HAOZIP decompressing tools more than ten times - thirty percent!

The biggest change in HaoZip 2.0 compared to previous versions was in the encryption process. Most free decompressing tools use the Blowfish or rc4 algorithm which is very weak and easily defeated by a skilled hacker. With Haozip 2.0 the latest block cipher algorithm is used, which is much stronger and cannot be broken as easily.

In addition, HaoZip offers two-way encryption to provide complete protection from hacking. An application called SSE (sha) Security Shield is also available to enhance the security of the program. Both of the new versions of HaoZip run on Windows 10, which is one of the most commonly used windows operating systems. Thus we can say that HaoZip is the ideal decompression utility for both Mac and Windows Operating Systems. Thousands of people around the world now use this excellent compression software to decompress all kinds of files securely and reliably.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HaoZip 2.2.3.97 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
haozip
SHA-1:
dfeaf85ed3023ddce87d5da2e0f5ff99a971fbb8

HaoZip for PC

2.2.3.97

haozip(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.3.97 of HaoZip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement