广告

WindowsDelta Force Xtreme

novalogic(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict - 具有巨大可重玩性的第一人称射击游戏

Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict 是由加拿大开发商 NovaLogic 创建的成功 Delta Force 系列游戏的 PC 视频游戏续集。就故事和游戏玩法而言,新游戏有望比其前作更具动感。在 Delta Force: Xtreme 中,您将指挥美国军方的第 5 特种部队(空降)并拯救世界免遭毁灭。您将面对新的敌人、新的设置、新的任务、改进的图形等等。

对于熟悉三角洲部队系列的人来说,它的背景设定在不久的将来,即冷战时期。作为军队快速反应小组的一员,你必须与已经渗透到美国基地并接管地面上仅存的少数独立部队的未知威胁作战,以求生存。作为第一人称视角的一员,你有机会参与各种现实生活中的任务——战斗、侦察、监视等等。游戏对战争如何真正展开进行了极端描述——包括军事团队运作的混乱环境以及他们必须一起工作的不断变化、往往不可能的情况。单人战役 Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict 提供 12 个原始关卡、四种不同的多人游戏模式(包括“死亡竞赛”设置)、两个单人挑战和许多隐藏目标。如果您正在寻找一款有趣且具有挑战性的单人射击视频游戏,那么您将找不到更好的选择。

当您购买 Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict 时,您购买的不仅仅是视觉产品;您正在购买一种教学工具。这是因为这是市场上最全面、最深思熟虑的单人策略游戏之一,它旨在为玩家提供最具互动性、引人入胜的体验。如果您一直在寻找具有神秘和阴谋气氛的激烈第一人称射击游戏,那么您将找不到更好的工具供您使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Delta Force Xtreme Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
novalogic

PCDelta Force Xtreme

novalogic(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Delta Force Xtreme 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Delta Force Xtreme for Windows

novalogic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict - A First-Person Shooter With Immense replayable replayability

Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict is the PC video game sequel of the successful Delta Force series of games, created by Canadian developer NovaLogic. The new game promises to be even more action packed than its predecessors, in terms of both story and gameplay. In Delta Force: Xtreme, you are to take command of the U.S. Military's 5th Special Forces Group (Airborne) and save the world from destruction. You'll get to take on new enemies, new settings, new missions, improved graphics and more.

For those of you familiar with the Delta Force series, it is set in the near future, during the events of the Cold War. As part of the military's rapid response team, you must fight to stay alive against an unknown threat that has infiltrated the U.S. bases and taken over the few remaining independent troops on the ground. As a member of the first-person perspective, you are given the chance to engage in all sorts of real-life missions - combat, recon, surveillance, and more. The game presents an extreme depiction of how a war can really unfold - including the chaotic environment in which the military teams are operating and the ever-changing, often-impossible circumstances under which they must work together. The single player campaign Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict offers 12 original levels, four different multiplayer modes (including a "Deathmatch" setting), two single-player challenges and a number of hidden objectives. If you're looking for a single player shooter video game that is fun and challenging, you won't find any better.

When you buy Delta Force: Xtreme Air Conflict, you're not just buying a visual product; you're buying a tool for teaching and learning. That's because this is one of the most comprehensive and thought-out single player strategy games on the market, and it's designed to give gamers the most interactive, engrossing experience possible. If you've been looking for an intense first-person shooter with an air of mystery and intrigue, you won't find a better tool at your disposal.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Delta Force Xtreme for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
novalogic
SHA-1:
fd623303ad73ac91cb369bf474380fa1545274fc

Delta Force Xtreme for PC

novalogic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Delta Force Xtreme. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement