广告

WindowsDC Universe Online

3.0.0.300

Daybreak Game Company

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

DC Universe Online - 对你有什么好处?

DC Universe Online 是一款令人兴奋的免费大型多人在线动作角色扮演游戏,基于流行的 DC 漫画虚构世界。该游戏由 Cryptic Studios 开发,总部位于不列颠哥伦比亚省温哥华,于 2021 年 1 月 11 日推出。该游戏的灵感来自许多其他著名的漫画书属性,例如:超人、蝙蝠侠、神奇女侠、超人特工队和超人前传。它涵盖了超人死亡事件和黑暗骑士摧毁大都会之后的时期。该游戏获得了玩家和评论家的热烈批评。

这款大型多人在线角色扮演游戏与其他 MMO(大型多人在线角色扮演游戏)的不同之处在于它没有现实世界的时间。这要归功于免费使用 DC Universe Online 的创始人 Flash。这使得 DC Universe Online 从其他大型多人在线角色扮演游戏中脱颖而出,因为虽然世界是真实的,但时间并不存在。这就是为什么大多数 DC Universe Online 玩家每天都会在一个小时内玩游戏,因为每个人都必须不断地在旅途中做游戏中的事情。出于这个原因,daybreak 游戏公司决定将游戏作为跨平台游戏发布为 Xbox 360 和 PlayStation 3。

PC 版和 Xbox 360 版均可免费玩此游戏。 PC 版还允许玩家使用 Xbox Live Arcade 作为与拥有相同游戏的其他人一起玩的一种方式。 Daybreak Game Company 尚未宣布是否会发布该游戏的 Nintendo Wii 版本。我们将不得不拭目以待。不过好消息是,DC Universe Online 真正彻底改变了免费在线游戏的玩法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DC Universe Online 3.0.0.300 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Daybreak Game Company

https://www.daybreakgames.com/home

PCDC Universe Online

3.0.0.300

Daybreak Game Company

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DC Universe Online 的 3.0.0.300 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DC Universe Online for Windows

3.0.0.300

Daybreak Game Company(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

DC Universe Online - What's In It For You?

DC Universe Online is an exciting free-to-play massively multiplayer online action role-playing game based in the popular fictional universe of DC comics. Developed by Cryptic Studios and based in Vancouver, BC, the game was launched on January 11th, 2021. The game is inspired by many other well-known comic book properties such as: Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Incredibles, and Smallville. It covers the period immediately after the events of the Death of Superman and the destruction of Metropolis by Dark Knight. The game has received warm critical reviews from both its players and critics.

This massively multiplayer online role playing game is different from other MMOs (Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Games) in the way that it has no real world time. This is achieved thanks to the free use of the DC Universe Online originator, the Flash. This makes DC Universe Online stands out from other massively multiplayer online role-playing games because while the world is real, the time is non-existent. This is why most DC Universe Online players will play the game within an hour each day, since each person must be constantly on the go to do things in the game. For this reason, daybreak game company has decided to release the game for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 as a cross-platform title.

The game is free to play for both the PC and Xbox 360 versions. The PC version also allows players to use the Xbox Live Arcade as a means of playing with other people who have the same game. The Daybreak Game Company has yet to announce whether or not there will be a release for the Nintendo Wii version of the game. We will have to wait and see. The good news, though, is that DC Universe Online has truly revolutionized how free-to-play online games are played.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DC Universe Online 3.0.0.300 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Daybreak Game Company

https://www.daybreakgames.com/home

SHA-1:
0a6bf1dec73cd0a24da5561b62fd4b9e508ebfa6

DC Universe Online for PC

3.0.0.300

Daybreak Game Company(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.0.300 of DC Universe Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement