广告

WindowsBattle Of Anime

0.9

Oracorp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

动漫之战:动漫卡通游戏评论

Battle Of Anime 是一款令人兴奋的免费 Windows 游戏,它来自动漫系列的类型和相同的子类型“动漫”。它是动漫世界中基于浏览器的浏览器游戏,由 Oracorp 开发。动漫之战的故事围绕着一颗降落在地球上的彗星,并带来了一颗巨大的小行星。随着彗星接近地球并造成巨大破坏,人类努力阻止流星撞击地面。

在《动漫之战》游戏中,您可以选择一个动漫角色,并在扣人心弦的动漫故事中与他或她展开较量。您还可以使用附带教程的分步过程创建自己的角色。要玩这个游戏,您需要从网上下载一个 Flash 播放器并将其安装在您的 PC 上。安装完成后,随着动漫角色在屏幕上移动,您就可以继续玩游戏了。

Battle Of Anime 有两种游戏模式:故事模式和 Vs 模式。在故事模式中,您将扮演主要角色之一,您必须完成任务和任务才能进入下一关。 Vs 模式是一种锦标赛类型的游戏,您可以在其中选择各种动漫角色并让他们相互对抗。所有角色之间都有一场无休止的战斗——你可以选择你最喜欢的动漫角色,让他们相互竞争,看看谁会成为赢家。游戏中还包含隐藏物品和迷你游戏 - 非常适合希望从游戏体验中获得更多乐趣的动漫系列粉丝。要玩这款游戏,您只需从 Oracorp 的网站下载应用程序,安装它并进入 Battle Of Anime 世界。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Battle Of Anime 0.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Oracorp
SHA-1:
09cddbd537f564203116cd18e7265b170bc996c6
Filename:
BattleOfAnime0.9.zip

PCBattle Of Anime

0.9

Oracorp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Battle Of Anime 的 0.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Battle Of Anime for Windows

0.9

Oracorp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Battle Of Anime: Anime Cartoon Game Review

Battle Of Anime is an exciting free Windows game, which is from the genre of the anime series and the same sub-genre 'Anime'. It is a browser-based browser game in the anime universe and was developed by Oracorp. The story of Battle Of Anime revolves around a comet that lands on Earth, bringing along with it a massive asteroid. As the comet approaches Earth, causing massive devastation, human beings fight to stop the meteor from crashing into the ground.

In the game of Battle Of Anime, you can select an anime character and be pitted against him or her in a gripping anime story. You can also create your own character using a step-by-step process, which is accompanied by a tutorial. To play this game, you need to download a flash player from the net and install it on your PC. Once the installation is complete, you can then proceed to playing the game as the anime characters move around the screen.

Battle Of Anime has two modes for play: Story mode and Vs mode. In story mode, you will play as the role of one of the main characters, and you will have to complete quests and tasks in order to progress to the next level. Vs mode is a tournament type of game, where you select various anime characters and pit them against each other. There is an endless battle between all the characters - you get to select your favourite anime characters and pit them against each other to see who becomes the winner. There are also hidden objects and mini games included in the game - perfect for fans of this anime series who want more from their gaming experience. To play the game, you just need to download the application from Oracorp's website, install it and proceed to the world of Battle Of Anime.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Battle Of Anime 0.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Oracorp
SHA-1:
09cddbd537f564203116cd18e7265b170bc996c6

Battle Of Anime for PC

0.9

Oracorp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9 of Battle Of Anime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement