广告

FileHippo App Manager2.0 Beta 4

FileHippo(免费)

用户评分7

广告

FileHippo App Manager 是一个极佳的应用程序,它能使你的系统保持最新。FileHippo App Manager 将扫描你电脑安装的应用程序,检查版本然后发送此数据到 FileHippo.com 以确认是否有任何更新的版本可用,如果有任何新版本,它们会整齐地显示在你的浏览器窗口中以供你下载*。

FileHippo App Manager 是免费的,轻量级的,只需要几秒钟的时间来运行! 用户界面操作简单并且从之前的版本进行了彻底的改头换面。现在你甚至可以选择你最喜爱的色彩方案! FileHippo App Manager 现在同样支持在应用程序内下载及安装更新,并且即将推出更多增强功能。新的外观加上出色的新功能使得 FileHippo App Manager 成为你软件库中的必备。

与之前的版本相同,支持多种语言,并且可以指定自定义扫描区域。如果你喜欢把软件安装在默认位置以外的地方例如一个独立的驱动器上,这是非常宝贵的。新版本的 FileHippo AppManager 还引入了定时扫描,允许你每天在一个设定的时间检查你已安装的应用程序的更新 。

FileHippo App Manager 可以用在任何运行 Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2003 或者 2000 的 Windows 电脑上。该应用程序 要求Microsoft .NET Framework 4.0 client profile,你可以从 此处 下载,或者安装程序会进行提示并自动下载它。

*请注意并非所有应用程序都支持。

标题;
FileHippo App Manager 2.0 Beta 4 Windows 版
文件大小:
2.19 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英文,
  • 意大利文,
  • 法文,
  • 西班牙文,
  • 波兰文,
  • 德文,
  • 日文
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, September 2nd 2015
作者:
FileHippo

https://filehippo.com

SHA-1:
1f0d7496188b3d319aa2618818828ce6466d78f1

目前 FileHippo App Manager 的 2.0 Beta 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

FileHippo App Manager2.0 Beta 4

FileHippo(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

FileHippo App Manager is a great application that will keep your system up-to-date. FileHippo App Manager will scan your computer for installed applications, check the versions and then send this data to FileHippo.com to ascertain if there are any newer releases available. If there are any new releases, these are then neatly displayed in your browser window for you to download*.

FileHippo App Manager is FREE, lightweight and only takes a few seconds to run! The user interface is simple to operate and has had a complete makeover from previous versions. Now you can even choose your favourite colour scheme! The FileHippo AppManager now also supports downloading and installing of updates inside the app, with even more enhancements coming soon. The new look coupled with great new features make FileHippo App Manager a must have in your software library.

As in previous versions, multiple languages are supported, and custom scan locations can be specified. This can be invaluable if you like to install software somewhere other than default locations, such as on a separate drive. The new version of the FileHippo AppManager also introduces scheduled scans, allowing you to check for updates to your installed applications at a set time each day.

FileHippo App Manager will run on any Windows PC running Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2003 or 2000. The application requires the Microsoft .NET Framework 4.0 client profile, which you can download from here, or the installer will prompt and download it automaticaly.

*Please note that not all applications are supported.

Title:
FileHippo App Manager 2.0 Beta 4 for Windows
File size:
2.19 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 2nd 2015
Author:
FileHippo

https://filehippo.com

SHA-1:
1f0d7496188b3d319aa2618818828ce6466d78f1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 Beta 4 of FileHippo App Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement