广告

WiFiKill

2.3.2

Shn Devs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 WiFi 杀戮?它仅适用于智能手机还是似乎也适用于有根设备?

WiFi Kill 是一个新应用程序,目前出现在许多 Android 手机上。这是一个应用程序,可让您通过 Wi-Fi 或 BLE(宽带互联网)远程控制您的智能手机,以保护它并使其受到保护。简而言之,这是一项让您无需任何硬件要求(无需蓝牙设备或 SIM 卡)即可使用智能手机访问互联网的功能。以下是它的工作原理:

WiFi Kill 应用程序将监控您设备上可用的 wifikill 带宽量。选择连接频率后(可以通过进入设备设置手动选择),软件将开始与您的计算机通信。它将通过自己的专用 SSID(字符串)连接到您的设备,并将此信息传递给计算机。从那里,计算机将与实际的无线路由器建立连接。这样,没有其他人可以干扰您的连接,并且您可以自由使用设备可用的所有带宽。唯一的要求是您拥有一部相对现代的智能手机——应该是 Galaxy S4 或更高版本。

WiFi Kill 安卓应用程序的最佳之处在于它完全不需要您进行任何配置。您需要做的就是自行扫描一个新频率,然后相应地配置连接。这意味着即使您没有任何可用的 wifikill 设备(而且您不太可能这样做),此应用程序仍然可以为您工作。对于携带多台启用 wifikill 的设备旅行的人来说,它尤其有用,因为它可以在发生任何冲突时轻松快速地从一个设备切换到另一个设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WiFiKill 2.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shn Devs

https://shndevs.000webhostapp.com/

SHA-1:
6e3ea4aa1f4c21dcd182f8b8fba0bac076416cec
Filename:
WiFiKill_v2.3.2.apk

WiFiKill

2.3.2

Shn Devs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WiFiKill 的 2.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WiFiKill APK for Android

2.3.2

Shn Devs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is WiFi Kill? Is It Only For Smartphones Or Does It Appear Also To Work On rooted Devices?

WiFi Kill is a new application that's currently appearing on a number of Android handsets. It's an application which allows you to remotely control your smartphone via Wi-Fi, or BLE (Broadband Internet) in order to protect it and keep it protected. In short, this is a feature that allows you to use your smartphone to gain access to the internet without any hardware requirement (no Bluetooth device or SIM card required). Here's how this works:

The WiFi Kill app will monitor the amount of available wifikill bandwidth on your device. After choosing a frequency to connect at (which can be manually chosen by going into the device's settings), the software will start communicating with your computer. It will connect to your device via its own dedicated SSID (string) and pass this information along to the computer. From there, the computer will establish a connection to the actual wireless router. This way, no one else can interfere with your connection, and you can freely use all the bandwidth that your device has available. The only requirement is that you have a relatively modern smartphone - which should be a Galaxy S4 or higher.

The best thing about the WiFi Kill android app is that it requires absolutely no configuration on your part. All you need to do is scan a new frequency on your own and then configure the connection accordingly. This means that even if you don't have any wifikill devices available (and you're pretty unlikely to do that), this application will still work for you. It's especially great for those who travel with multiple wifikill enabled devices, as it makes it easy to quickly switch from one to another in case of any conflict.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WiFiKill 2.3.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Shn Devs

https://shndevs.000webhostapp.com/

SHA-1:
6e3ea4aa1f4c21dcd182f8b8fba0bac076416cec
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
WiFiKill_v2.3.2.apk

WiFiKill APK for Android

2.3.2

Shn Devs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.2 of WiFiKill. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement