广告

Trivia Royale

1.4.5

Teatime Games Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Trivia Royale - Android 市场上的新文字游戏

广告

在所有其他可供下载的应用程序中,App Store 热门应用程序 Teatime Games Inc. 的制造商 Trivia Royale 无疑是同类产品中最具挑战性的应用程序。像许多具有挑战性的问答游戏一样,这款游戏让您保持警觉,并让您想要更多。与其他琐事游戏不同,您必须通过预先确定的选择来回答简单的问题,Trivia Royale 以回复的形式要求您做出独特的贡献。你能破解密码,找到隐藏的线索或找到答案吗?你会成为下一个测验大师吗?

Trivia Royale 就像许多移动设备上的文字游戏一样,以“想玩文字游戏吗?”的提示开始。然后,您可以从中选择一些单词,并附带一张小图片。从可用单词中选择会打开网格,您需要在其中单击任何颜色的正确字母,以便做出相应的猜测。您的猜测,无论正确与否,都会获得一分,然后您将进入下一阶段,现在要求您在网格中找到与您刚刚单击的单词匹配的单词。

网格中的每个字母都分为多个部分,当您挑选字母时,您会注意到更流行的单词有很多出现的机会。系统会根据网格的给定部分中出现的流行词的数量来奖励积分,并且随着更多流行词被添加到列表中,您(玩家)很有可能获得更多积分。如果您认为自己能够应对挑战,现在可以在 Google play、Mobage、Amazon Appstore、iPhone 和 iPad 上免费下载 Trivia Royale,并在这些各种设备上目前提供的数百万其他 Trivia Royale 游戏中投票给 Trivia Royale。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Trivia Royale 1.4.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Teatime Games Inc.

http://teatime.games

SHA-1:
512bc91b0429d0b643e81cbd26330bb5f3583f57
Filename:
trivia-royale.apk

Trivia Royale

1.4.5

Teatime Games Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Trivia Royale 的 1.4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trivia Royale APK for Android

1.4.5

Teatime Games Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trivia Royale - A New Word Game On The Android Market

Above all the other apps available for download, Trivia Royale from the makers of App Store's hit app, Teatime Games Inc., is without a doubt the most challenging one in its category. Like many a challenging quiz game, this one keeps you on your toes and keeps you wanting for more. Unlike other trivia games, where you are forced to answer simple questions with predetermined choices, Trivia Royale asks for your unique contribution in the form of a response. Can you crack the codes, find the hidden clues or locate the answers? Will you be the next quiz master?

Trivia Royale, much like many a word game on mobile devices, starts off with a prompt that reads 'want to play a word game?'. You then have a number of words to select from, along with a small picture image to go with them. Selecting from the available words opens up the grid where you are required to click on the correct letter, in any color, in order to make the corresponding guess. Your guess, whether correct or incorrect, earns a point and you move forward to the next stage where you are now asked to find the word that matches the word that you just clicked on in the grid.

Each letter of the grid is divided into multiple sections and while you are picking out the letters, you will notice that the more popular words have a plethora of chances to appear. The system awards points based on how many of the popular words appear in a given section of the grid and you, the player, stand a good chance of earning more points as more popular words are added to the list. If you think you are up to the challenge, you can now download Trivia Royale for free on Google play, Mobage, Amazon Appstore, iPhone and iPad and vote for Trivia Royale among the millions of other trivia games currently featured on these various devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trivia Royale 1.4.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Teatime Games Inc.

http://teatime.games

SHA-1:
512bc91b0429d0b643e81cbd26330bb5f3583f57
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
trivia-royale.apk

Trivia Royale APK for Android

1.4.5

Teatime Games Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.5 of Trivia Royale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement