广告

Treasure Mania

1.1.1

Ezjoy(免费)

用户评分8

珍宝狂热:一个迷人的冒险解谜游戏

广告

珍宝狂热是一款免费的安卓益智游戏,让玩家沉浸在古老挖掘现场中隐藏宝藏的冒险旅程中。由Ezjoy开发,以《花园狂热》和《拯救我的小鸟》等知名游戏而闻名,这款游戏承诺提供数小时的引人入胜的游戏体验。

挖掘精心设计的关卡,提供独特的挑战和谜题,平衡简单和复杂之间的完美比例。在每个关卡中追求3星完美,同时在与时间赛跑中增加了游戏的刺激维度。释放强大的助推器,通过爆破珠宝簇获得独家增强和令人兴奋的奖励,征服困难的关卡。珍宝狂热拥有视觉上令人愉悦的设计,充满活力的图形和迷人的效果,增强了整体的游戏体验。

广告

技术

标题;
Treasure Mania 1.1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Ezjoy

http://m.ezjoygame.com

SHA-1:
e3353ff96673c86eeebaeaed4ccc4d10ad973bcd
Filename:
com-ezjoynetwork-treasuremania-11-31048832-9790e357ef8c5531c95a71a818b3192c.apk

Treasure Mania

1.1.1

Ezjoy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Treasure Mania 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Treasure Mania APK for Android

1.1.1

Ezjoy(Free)

User rating8

Treasure Mania: A Captivating Adventure Puzzle Game

Advertisement

Treasure Mania is a free Android puzzle game that immerses players in an adventurous journey through ancient dig sites teeming with hidden treasures. Developed by Ezjoy, renowned for titles like Garden Mania and Save My Bird, this game promises hours of engaging gameplay.

Delve into well-crafted levels offering unique challenges and puzzles that strike the perfect balance between simplicity and complexity. Striving for 3-star perfection in each level while racing against the clock adds an exhilarating dimension to the gameplay. Unleash powerful boosts to conquer difficult stages by bursting clusters of jewels for exclusive power-ups and exciting bonuses. Treasure Mania boasts a visually appealing design with vibrant graphics and captivating effects that enhance the overall gaming experience.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Treasure Mania 1.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, June 7th 2024
Author:
Ezjoy

http://m.ezjoygame.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
e3353ff96673c86eeebaeaed4ccc4d10ad973bcd
Filename:
com-ezjoynetwork-treasuremania-11-31048832-9790e357ef8c5531c95a71a818b3192c.apk

Treasure Mania APK for Android

1.1.1

Ezjoy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Treasure Mania. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement