广告

AndroidPet Rescue Saga

3.6.2

King(免费)

用户评分8

广告

宠物救援传奇游戏特色

Pet Rescue Saga 是一款基于物理的、时间驱动的移动设备益智游戏,它挑战您发现隐藏在所有关卡中的动物,并将可爱的动物保存在其中。游戏有 100 多个不同的关卡可供玩,图形动态几乎总是相同的:清除从上方落下的彩色立方体组,你必须击中它们降落的方块才能将它们降到一个新的水平。每个级别的目标只是将可爱的小动物保存在您的照顾下,并点击正确的目的地将它们放入。与许多类似的应用程序(如愤怒的小鸟、Rovia 等)一样,您可以修改物理、颜色混合、界面的主题、音乐和许多其他方面,以适合您的风格。

要开始游戏,只需从主屏幕中选择其中一张图片,即可找到要保存的正确动物。然后,您必须选择它所在的块并通过点击其形状来移动它。移动方块时,确保它们不会越过或撞到路径上的任何其他方块。点击空格键触发过场动画,看着可爱、色彩缤纷的小动物披着蓬松的毛皮被运送到你的新家!要移除不想要的宠物,您只需点击它们的笼子图标将它们从笼子中释放出来 - 但要小心,因为其中一些可能会逃脱并变得具有攻击性,瞬间吞噬您的宠物!

Pet Rescue Saga 收录了一系列非常出色的艺术家作品,包括游戏中所有动物的艺术作品。它还在游戏中提供了一个很酷的小游戏,您可以在其中尝试在时间用完之前尽可能多地拯救宠物 - 但要小心,因为房子里的所有其他动物也在试图拯救他们的宠物!玩这个整洁的小益智游戏用不了多久就习惯了,看起来真的很好玩。它还具有我在 Android 设备上见过的最好的音效之一,因此请期待这个版本的宠物救援传奇。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pet Rescue Saga 3.6.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 中文,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 10th 2024
作者:
King

http://papapearsaga.com/

AndroidPet Rescue Saga

3.6.2

King(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pet Rescue Saga 的 3.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pet Rescue Saga APK for Android

1.166.11

King(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pet Rescue Saga Game Features

Pet Rescue Saga is a physics-based, time-driven puzzle game on mobile devices that challenges you to uncover the animals hidden within all the levels and save the cute ones in them. The game has over 100 diverse levels to play, and the graphical dynamic is pretty much always the same: clear groups of colored cubes falling from above, and you must hit the square where they land to drop them to a new level. The goal of each level is simply to save the cute little critters in your care and hit the correct destination to drop them in. As in many similar apps (like Angry Birds, Rovia and others), you can modify the physics, color mixes, theme, music and many other aspects of the interface to suit your style.

To start the game, just find the right animal to save by selecting one of its images from the main screen. You then have to select the block it's standing on and move it by tapping its shape. When moving blocks around, make sure they don't cross or hit any other block in their path. Hit the space bar to trigger a cut scene, and watch as the lovely, colorful critters are transported to your new home in a burst of fluffy fur! To remove unwanted pets, you just need to release them from their cages by hitting their cage icons - but be careful, as some of them might escape and become aggressive, devouring your pets in a single moment!

Pet Rescue Saga features a very nice collection of artwork by accomplished artists, including the art for all the animals in the game. It also features a cool little game within the game, where you can try to save as many pets as you possibly can before the time runs out - but be careful as all the other animals in the house are also trying to save their pets as well! It doesn't take long to get used to playing this neat little puzzle game, and it really looks like a lot of fun. It also has one of the best sound effects I've seen on an Android device, so expect a lot of that in this version of the Pet Rescue Saga.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pet Rescue Saga 1.166.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
King

http://papapearsaga.com/

SHA-1:
d6dbadb90ed3f2ffe551adf8706231474dc6bed3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.king.petrescuesaga-1.166.11.apk

Pet Rescue Saga APK for Android

1.166.11

King(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.166.11 of Pet Rescue Saga. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement